We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 107
US$ 89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
268
202
38
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
202
38
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastplace to stayexcellent roomgreat hotelfree shuttle serviceedmonton international airportking suitea great staybagelsrecommend this hotelcoffee makerwake up callparking lotfront desk staffflightsleep
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I stay at this hotel once a month and it is always a great place to stay. The staff are always the most friendly and very helpful. Check in / out is always easy and speedy!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JCritch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CieloPonce, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Hello JCritch!

Thank you so much for sending a wonderful feedback thru TripAdvisor. The Ramada EIA Team is celebrating your kind remarks. We truly appreciate your business. You can always expect the pleasant service as we welcome you back!

Regards,
Cielo Ponce
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Missed my last flight and was sent to the ramada! The girls at the front desk were so wonderful! Set me up in a nice comfortable room!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank tdseguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CieloPonce, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Hello tdseguin,

Thank you for sharing your time with us. It's good to hear that you had good stay after your long day at the airport. And it's our pleasure to provide you with the wonderful and warmest customer service, thanks for recognizing. Hoping to see you again on your next visit here in Leduc. Take care and enjoy the summer!

Regards,
Cielo Ponce
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Excellent breakfast and they even let us have ours before their start time- much appreciated!! We left our vehicle and took the shuttle- it was great service to the airport and back 5 days later! I'd stay again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CieloPonce, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review. It's good to hear you had a good stay. Our staff always try get to our guests' needs on time, thanks for recognizing. See you next time!

Regards,
Cielo Ponce
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Nice and close to the airport. Has full shuttle service that's always on time great food in the restaurant very friendly staff always greets you with a smile newspaper always available in the morning rooms are very spacious and beds are very comfortable

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 28gregk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CieloPonce, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Gregk,

Thank you again for giving us another opportunity to meet your expectations. It's always a pleasure to have you. Your kind review is very much appreciated. All the best from the Ramada team!

Best Regards,
Cielo Ponce
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Airport close by had shuttle to airport could leave car at hotel. Shuttle picked us up very quickly when we flew back from holiday. There was wifi. We did not use it. Coffee was provided both regular and decaf.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank egons651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CieloPonce, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Hello Egons651!

Thank you for sharing your time in writing a good review for us. Indeed we always want to have a enjoyable and worry free holiday. Great to know we were able to deliver the kind of service you deserve. Looking forward to your next stay!

Best Regards,
Cielo Ponce
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews