We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 88
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stars Inn(Leduc)
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
265
199
38
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
199
38
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastrestaurant attachedrelaxing stayexcellent place to staygreat hotelfree shuttle serviceother hotelsking suiteedmonton international airportlate checkbagelsrecommend this hotelwake up callparking lotflight
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Had a reservation. Checked in and reservation didn't show (weird) I got a room but at more expensive rate. - Not good at all!!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 565vernd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Had a quiet evening before my connecting flight. Room was clean and quiet. People were friendly and helpful.
Breakfast choices were amazing.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank V7771JKlindas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfortability and convenience of our hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Ramada Edmonton International Airport, is our "Go-To" place to stay before we head off on vacations. We stayed here twice in the past month. We love that they have package rates that include the room and long-term parking for your vehicle while you're off on vacation. Rates for this are quite reasonable. Just important to know that you have to directly phone the hotel to obtain this package deal. If you book online, long-term parking is a daily rate over & above your room cost .

We had dinner at The Flight Deck next-door, and it was good, and then went into JT's (attached to the Ramada) for some drinks later in the evening.

There is a really good selection for the continental breakfast. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Shuttle buses are on time. Can't complain a bit !!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravelBug984032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Edmonton International Airport and pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
We sincerely appreciates your loyalty and that we'll be your destination of choice upon your next visit to our city.
Many thanks again and we'll see you soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, one night prior to our vacation and again when we returned. Although it is not new and does show it's age, it is very clean with a warm & cozy atmosphere. It reminds me of an Inn. The staff were genuinely friendly and welcoming. We would give them a 10 out of 10 - excellent customer service.
They have extended parking for $7 a day. We had appetizers at the restaurant which were good.
Over all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with your recent stay at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. We are delighted to hear the positive comments about the overall experience. We all work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay, and even better we are delighted to see you plan to return.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Ramada EIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews