We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
196
72
12
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
196
72
12
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskdog rungreat hotelrecommend this hotelfree cookiespool and hot tuban early flightcontinental breakfast isvalue for the moneyclean roomsexcellent stayother hotels in the areaedmonton airportfriendly servicebagelswake up callshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

I had a great stay here. The king room was surprisingly large which was great for the kids. All the staff was great especially Charlene at the front desk. The breakfast had a great selection. I can't think of anything negative to say really. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank TheresaJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GSMDIL, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm happy that our staff treated you well and that you found our facilities comfortable. We hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

First time I stayed here was quiet, maybe cause Monday. Then stayed again for five days. Five noisy days. Bottom floor maybe?. Different Dogs barking all night, baby crying through out the nights. If they kept the dogs out it would be a nice place to stay. Bottom floor room was the size of a walk in closet.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GSMDIL, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

We are sorry to hear that during your recent stay with us you experienced all these noise issues. Our 1st floor is our pet floor and unfortunately it is sometimes hard to control how some pets may react. If you choose to stay with us again in the future our staff would be happy to accommodate you in a higher floor and in a quiet area. Having our guests feel comfortable and we'll rested is of our outmost importance. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This is a great place to stay! Building and rooms are very clean. The pool and hot is well maintained. Breakfast is wonderful - lots of choices. The fresh baked cookies each afternoon is a special treat!
Leduc has an excellent park on a lake where there is a boardwalk and lots of birds. Well worth a visit. (The lady at the hotel desk told us about this)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jet747397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GSMDIL, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Good day,

I'm glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our facilities and special treats!

Best regards,

Edward Whiting
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a 2 week period, room was perfect always clean, staff was incredible, very nice very professional, and a extra thanks to Alyssa, Charlene, and Stephanie for making me feel right at home!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank jordanlace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you very much for the review, Jordan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We stayed for a week in May and were treated very well by the hotel. The breakfasts were always great, the staff friendly and the beds very comfortable. The room was nice and I enjoyed the pool area. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mplested
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you for this, please let us know if there is anything we could do to elevate your experience the next time that you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews