We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
225
126
44
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
126
44
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order omelets front desk burrito omelette bar chocolate treats omelette station pool side room was clean hockey team outdoor pool free breakfast chocolate bar first floor pleasant stay hot breakfast stay there again yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

The room was very clean and quiet, the breakfast was varied and good - the best though, was the pleasantness of the staff - all that we encountered in the 2 days we were there. The only puzzling thing is - how can the hotel charge the same rates as the rest of similar hotels in Cranbrook and not have a restaurant or room service.? We will certainly stay there again.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank BrendaOakley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Hi Brenda,
Thank you for your comments! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and great to hear. We have been working hard on getting a new cafe and lounge open and looking at mid summer for opening.
We continue to strive to provide the most value, comfort and hospitality to all our guests so check back soon for some new exciting additions.

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient location! This hotel has it all. Chose it for its location but will stay again because of the comfort and friendly staff!! Oh did I mention comfy beds!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank kopes1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Hi kopes,
Thank you do much for taking the time to post your experience on Trip Advisor! We are super happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We do have the most comfy beds... and our team loves to hear how friendly they are!!

See you again soon!

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We stayed here for one night and found this to be a great value. Room was a nice size and very clean. Service at Front Desk was very friendly. Breakfast was nice, not just continental but a made to order omlette, burrito station. I would highly recommend this location.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Janette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Hi Janette,
Thank you so much for your review! Our team loved reading your comments. We work hard everyday to ensure our guests have s great experience and a fresh & healthy breakfast included with every stay.
We look forward to your next visit to Cranbrook and thanks again for the recommendation on Trip Advisor!!

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Front staff awesome - bed skirts could have been cleaned there were stains and stains down hallway on first floor - wish there was a hot tub especially long days of working would have been appreciated.

Pool wasn't working.
best breakfast I have ever had!!!

Room Tip: great off of main drag, lots of restaurants, 7-11, gas near - not great scenic hotel but air wasn't working that great.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 524cindyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Hi Cindyw,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to know you loved our breakfast and your stay overall.
We are looking at adding a hot tub and comments like yours help to understand the needs of our guests. Sometimes our carpets can show wear and we are working on new cleaning solutions to make them look great!
We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cranbrook.

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

What an excellent place to stay. Everything was perfect!! From the clean updated rooms, excellent family friendly front lobby , business Center, game my center, close to everything, the breakfast was amazing, the staff was super friendly and helpful. The popcorn maker in front lobby was a nice touch and the chocolate happy hour

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank calfaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi Calfaber,
Thank you SO much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor!! We love to read comments like yours and know we are Standing out as the best place to stay in Cranbrook. We are working hard to ensure we exceed the expectations of our guests with each and every visit.
We hope to host your family again soon!

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews