We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
225
126
44
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
126
44
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order omelets front desk burrito omelette bar chocolate treats omelette station pool side room was clean hockey team outdoor pool free breakfast chocolate bar first floor pleasant stay hot breakfast stay there again yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant, helpful staff, really good, quiet air con in the summer. free chocolate happy hour on an evening, which was a nice treat. Modern and clean with hair dryer in the bathroom. Gluten free breakfast options and really good waffles for normal eaters

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberley Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Hi Kimberley,
Thank you very much for posting your experience on Trip Advisor. Our team really enjoyed reading your review and it's so nice to hear everyone sharing the positive feedback with each other with smiles on their faces. Glad to hear our special touches at the breakfast and Chocolate Happy Hour added to your stay.
We are always working on new ways to enhance our service. Come see us again soon!!

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

When another hotel refused our reservation with a pet, we were referred to the Days Inn Cranbrook ,BC. What a delightful experience. Lovely updated room and public spaces. Refreshing pool and outdoor living space. Our room looked over the pool and surrounding mountain area instead of a road or parking. We were so glad to rest prior to continuing on our journey. Thanks again for a great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Katherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Hi Katherine,
We were thrilled to have you and your family stay with us!! Thank you for the compliment on our relaxing outdoor space, it is something many people don't realize we have and with an amazing view of Fisher Peak! I certainly hope you stop by and visit on your next trip through.
Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Totally renovated, modern, clean, friendly staff, great location, free breakfast that included a fresh custom made omelet, waffles and your typical continental breakfast items.
Staying in the King bed room. Very comfortable, good pillows and great size new TV.
Located right next to the main road in town and close to everything you need.
Outdoor pool looks great (never used).
Gym is spacious and new modern equipment.
Very nice hotel!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Addi2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Hi Addi,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor! Our entire team enjoyed having you stay with us and really appreciates the positive feedback.
We have lots of great things ahead so please come back and see us soon!!

Many Thanks,

Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Gee, this hotel was lovely. Check in was a breeze and we were told about their new "Chocolate Happy Hour", which happened to take place that night. There had to be ten different kinds of Choclate desserts to chose from....chocolate covered strawberries to nanimo bars. Oh, it was delicious. Such a great idea and a nice surprise! Koodo's to the Days Inn.
The room was exceptionally clean and everything you needed was there. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with this hotel, it was exceptional!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Hi Sandy,
Our entire team really enjoyed reading your review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are having a lot of fun with our guests during the chocolate happy hour and this is such nice feedback!!
We really appreciate the kudos and the recommendation for future guests!
Come back and visit soon!


Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

The staff are very friendly, the rooms are exceptionally clean, and the location is central. Breakfast complimentary, plus a lovely lady making omelettes to order... also, a chocolate Happy Hour and they are delicious! Can't go wrong at this place! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brooklyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer T, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Cranbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Hi Brooklyn,
We are so happy you are a loyal guest with us and really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience!!
Great to know you are enjoying the complimentary breakfast with the popular omelettes and our chocolate happy hour!!
See you next time you are in town!!!


Jenn Bouchard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews