We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
57
168
125
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
168
125
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub complimentary continental breakfast yogurt hard boiled eggs room was clean separate bedrooms comfortable hotel sofa bed overnight stop fridge and microwave convenient location off the highway stayed one night the breakfast area would stay here again long drive coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

It's pretty bad when we've only been here an hour and i already feel the need to review the place. Checked in late evening after a long drive with 3 kids..
1st bad - no parking?!
2nd bad - worst room is 101 right next to vending machines.. front desk and ringing phones.. and something that made a humming sound every couple minutes.. ice machine? Who knows
3rd bad - no rollaway bed as requested when we booked.. they were quick to bring it at least.. but once it's here.. where do we put it? We opted not to move heavy beds or the tv stand and plop it right in front of the exit door and the hallway in front of the bathroom.. hopefully there's no fire and hopefully no one feels the need to pee in the middle of the night cuz I don't want to go through that obstacle course!
4th bad - booked 5 people.. only 4 towels

Hotel room is clean at least.. that gets a star or two

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bobbig287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Manager at Ramada Limited Golden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Stayed here one night on our way through. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We used the pool and hot tub and they were also clean and well maintained. It was quiet at night even though it's close to the main highway. They do serve a breakfast in the morning which looked pretty basic but we didn't eat in. It's a great option for one or even a few days and I'll stay there again if I'm back in Golden.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellieBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Manager at Ramada Limited Golden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way back from the Rockies. Although the rooms were clean, they were very small. Everything at the hotel was limited and looked neglected. There were stains on the carpets, the towels were thin and greyish, toilet paper was thin and In our room the mirror’s frame was broken. Breakfast was very limited and only until 9:30am. One just doesn’t feel very welcome and appreciated as a customer. It was overpriced for what it offered. Stay here only as a last resort!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank timeforbreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Manager at Ramada Limited Golden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Great stay decent size room, comfy beds & very clean!
Continental breakfast very basic with no extras though. Kids enjoyed pool but hot tub was not hot at all. Which was a disappointment for us parents....But Overall good value!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Salmfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Manager at Ramada Limited Golden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The location is next to highway, and is good location for overnight stays. The checkin was good and staff were friendly. The rooms are okay, not what I would call the updated Ramada look but okay. Wifi was good and did not kick out. Cable selection was good. There are a couple restaurant's close by. The breakfast in the morning is basic.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TwiggerTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Manager at Ramada Limited Golden, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews