We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
391
165
23
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
165
23
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool view beach toys grassy area two bedroom unit low tide rathtrevor beach full kitchen tide pools close to town great family clams easy access to the beach enjoyed our stay mobility issues get away hot tub recommend this resort
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Spacious condo...loved the "home-away-from-home" experience. Never heard any road noise which is always a plus when we travel. Loved the close beach access. Staff were a delight! Would not hesitate to stay here again, and highly recommend the Ocean Sands!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Beautiful setting with ocean access, Units are well stocked for doing your own cooking in your unit, clean and pleasant Very pleasant staff, very accommodating Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Booked our stay for 2017

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank williamlR1815BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Excellent condos with view and the caretakers are very good hosts. The units are a little dated but are clean. Our hockey club stays there every September renting most of the units available. The location on the beach is nice for the walks when the tide is out.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mkaluzniak1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

My husband and I rented a 2 bedroom condo with another couple for 3 nights. We loved the size of the unit, the furniture and essential appliances were all well-maintained and clean. The bedrooms were large and comfortable. We were back from the beach area but still had a great view of the ocean. We made use of the strata pool, hot tub and sauna. Very relaxing!

Room tip: Great condo with an excellent view!
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pattycatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The condo was very clean and well equipped. The managers were more than ready to help or accommodate the guests at any time. This was our second time here and will gladly return again or recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauraoH9731PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews