We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
11
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

This is a hotel with a purpose and it will suit group bookings better than travelling couples. Room was clean and appointted well enough with a big lobby between a cluster of four rooms... hence the groups comment.

The room was expensive but average price for Revelstoke. Service from the staff was fantastic and lifted the rating by a star. Nice work by Laura and her Cowboy!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Extremely friendly and really quiet. Nothing fancy but great for a relaxing stay, if you just need a night or two. No closet and bathroom not big, small TV. Book a larger hotel chain if you want those things.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank canadem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We went with family. Our toddler niece was a little ill and Laura at the front desk provided with exact directions of the hospital and the pharmacy. She is knowledgeable, welcoming and very friendly and made our stay worth while. Will definitely return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Iffat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Hi,

We wound up staying here because the Alpine Club of Canada was wrong on their website for the Wheeler hut ..... so we got in to Revelstoke pretty damm late ....like 10 PM ..... hit google and said whatsssuppp?

Called these guys based on a Google search and and they had one room left at XYZ price ..... we said OK, but we're still looking. She then called back a few minutes later and offered it to us for a bit less since it was the last room they had ..... I guess they wanted it filled up?!

We got there and the front desk girl was great, I had my Kayaks on the truck and asked if we can park in their lock-up they said sure but you'd be better parking out in front of the hotel with the lights and security cameras on it ....

Checked in - nice room, decent place and there was a cool looking little pub downstairs but it was late for us so we just crashed. Anyway great place, not exactly 5 star but the place was really nice cool and clean ..... I'd happily crash there again!

Cheers'
Dave

Room Tip: It's a bit of a ways out of town but worth the drive .......
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davecason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

A lovely lodge located close to the city center, fantastic staff and lovely views of the mountains! Don't let the renovations fool you, the rooms are great and once renovations are finished this place will be booming! Get in before it gets too busy

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank danielwilden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews