We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 weeks of snowboarding at Revelstoke Mountain Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Powder Pillow Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #7 of 20 Revelstoke B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 12 January 2012

Dave and Nicole have a great place to stay. Very nice, newly renovated addition located in newer residential area. Really close to the mountain, but not walking distance. It's a very quick 3k drive from the growing RMR village and similar distance to all city amenities. It is a well kept unit that is also pet friendly and offers some great trails in the subdivision for walks. It books up fast in the winter so if there are available days don't wait to book.

Room Tip: Definitely the nicest independent choice in Revelstoke.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrew e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2011

We went on a snowboarding trip to Revelstoke in December and really enjoyed Powder Pillow B&B. Suite was comfortable and had everything that you could think of plus an amazing bathroom. Suite was wll furnished and quiet. Location is great with the resort close by. Family managering the place is very hospitable and helpful. We stayed for 10 days and would have loved to stay more. Thumps up!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miikkahast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Powder pillow B&B is the perfect place for a perfect vacation. We stayed for over a week and I wish we could have stayed longer! The owners Dave and Nicole are awesome. Dont hesitate to book this place!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

My husband, daughter, son-in-law and myself stayed one night in Powder Pillow. We were warmly received and shown the accommodation which we found to be excellent. It is situated in a nice part of Revelstoke. The facilities were very good, nice lounge kitchen/diner with fold out bed. The bedroom was well furnished and the bathroom really nice. There is a deck with barbeque which unfortunately we didn't have time to use. We found the supplies for our continental breakfast were adequate. We would be happy to stay again if we were in the area and would certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2011

We had a 1 night stay here and everything was perfect. I really loved the patio and the BBQ. I can really recomend this place. The shower was awesome.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anouk1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
1 km away
Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast
2.7 km away
Stoke Stash Bed & Breakfast
Stoke Stash Bed & Breakfast
#5 of 20 in Revelstoke
67 reviews
3 km away
The Sutton Place Hotel Revelstoke Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#1 of 20 in Revelstoke
896 reviews
3 km away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 20 in Revelstoke
933 reviews
2.5 km away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#6 of 20 in Revelstoke
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Powder Pillow Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Powder Pillow Bed & Breakfast

Address: 1103 Pine Ridge Cres, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S1, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Revelstoke
Price Range: ₹ 6,509 - ₹ 7,272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Powder Pillow Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Powder Pillow B&B is a luxury one-bedroom suite that is conveniently situated halfway between downtown Revelstoke and Revelstoke Mountain Resort. This renovated one bedroom suite is over 600 square feet and provides a haven of warmth and comfort for the discerning guest. The suite features hardwood floors, a gorgeous bathroom with oversize shower, a kitchenette (no stove), a Queen bed with pillowtop mattress and a sofa bed in the living room. Relax after a day outdoors on the comfy leather couches and plan your next adventure or watch a movie on the 40” flat screen TV. Continental breakfast supplies are provided in the kitchenette. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Powder Pillow Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing