We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, Fun, Fun”

Squamish Rafting Company
Ranked #1 of 24 Tours in Squamish
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Squamish Rafting Co. was established in 2016 with the aim of sharing our passion for rafting and nature with as many people as possible. We have rafted all around the world, but Squamish is our home and we love helping people experience its magnificent rivers and wild beauty. We make sure everyone who joins us has a really fun, safe, and memorable trip. All of our guides have years of experience and are licensed and certified, and each trip is accompanied by guides trained in swift water rescue and first aid. We provide all the safety gear and instruction you will need to feel comfortable and have fun. We look forward to seeing you out on the river! Bob, Hazzard & the Team Squamish Rafting Company
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SquamishRafting, Guest Relations Manager at Squamish Rafting Company, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"elaho river"
in 15 reviews
"cliff jump"
in 13 reviews
"salmon"
in 23 reviews
"these guys"
in 13 reviews
"white water"
in 9 reviews
"private island"
in 6 reviews
"bbq lunch"
in 7 reviews
"raft trip"
in 5 reviews
"hummus"
in 4 reviews
"brownie"
in 7 reviews
"waterproof gear"
in 3 reviews
"exciting rapids"
in 3 reviews
"chilli"
in 8 reviews
"other companies"
in 5 reviews
"safety kayak"
in 2 reviews
"super fun"
in 6 reviews
"awesome trip"
in 4 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SquamishRafting, Guest Relations Manager at Squamish Rafting Company, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This was a great adventure that we will be talking about for a long time! The Squamish rafting company organized the day very well providing our pick up from Whisler Village, feeding us delicious food especially loved the hummus and salmon, and our guides totally made the day. Cory was knowledgeable and skilled and you could tell he loved being on the river. We enjoyed the cliff jump and drinking from the creek feeding the river.

Thank Debby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SquamishRafting, Guest Relations Manager at Squamish Rafting Company, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Debby!
Thanks so much for your awesome review and for taking the time to let us know about your experience out on the Elaho River with us! We are wrapped that you had a great day from start to finish! It's always great to hear that our guests had an awesome experience rafting and also got to walk away with a full belly! Hopefully we get you guys back out the water soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Absolutely the best. And only an hour from Vancouver. Fantastic for the whole family. Everyone had fun, from the 7 year old to the teenager to the old parents!

Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SquamishRafting, Guest Relations Manager at Squamish Rafting Company, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Hi A M,
Thanks so much for your STELLAR 5-STAR review! We are stoked that you had such a great day and took the time to let us know! Hopefully we get your back put on the water for another great day of rafting! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SquamishRafting, Guest Relations Manager at Squamish Rafting Company, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Squamish Rafting Company also viewed

Squamish, British Columbia
 

Been to Squamish Rafting Company? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing