We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
9
10
18
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
10
18
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harrison park inglis falls bagels in town clean rooms kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Loved the stay here as it was quality stay for a little amount of money. We had a kitchenette, microwave and fridge in the room which was helpful. The rooms even had dishes, cups, cutleries, etc. which were of help. After we checked out, the staff falsely accused us of mistakenly packing up their towels which was really a unprofessional act on his part.

Room Tip: Go for rooms on the front side for good wifi as the router is located in room 11.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anirban B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Very Nice Owners
Clean rooms
Rooms decor is dated but that's what made it kinda cool
Parking was decent
Continental Breakfast was typical
Easy to find and close to anything in Owen Sound
Prices are reasonable
Animal Friendly

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cb2girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

By far the worst experience at a motel one could experience , my window & door were being pounded on at 11pm with music blasting in he parking lot. Opened my door to confront them & I was punched in the nose lol. Spend the extra $20 per night and stay elsewhere.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank 725randyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Stayed at the beginning of June, so I could go to the Bruce peninsula, found it very convenient, very clean, the staff is wonderful, very quiet. Right in town. Close to Inglis Falls and Harrison park. Save and comfortable for the night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dionne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

For the price that I paid, I didn't expect too much. Surprisingly, the room is clean, quite spacious. Good location. Friendly reception. Breakfast included. I was thinking it wouldn't be nice, but it was good actually. It served quite a lot - bread, muffins, yoga, cereal, fruits, coffee/tea. A great meal to start the day.

Room Tip: good location, clean
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BigCat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews