We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 159
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 90
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Brossard(Brossard)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Du Fleuve(Brossard)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 98
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 157
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 198
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Champlain(Brossard)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 68
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel Falcon(Brossard)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 77
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
46
31
32
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
31
32
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice ladyclean rooms and friendly staffpleasant staymontreal downtownclean hotelwithin walking distancestay there againcanadiantoiletriesinnscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Nice hotel, good size room. Property well maintained, easy to find. Located close to major highways, Dix-30 shopping complex, bike paths and Mail Champlain. Easy access to Montreal. Many restaurants in immediate vicinity.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sycha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, General Manager at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Sycha,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Comfort Inn Brossard.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by how quiet our wknd stay was , considering it seemed to be full on 2 of our 3 nights.
Front Desk: Ali was extremely helpful and professional and part-timer Mohammed was friendly and courteous.
Bed was comfortable , and pillows were so awesome that we left ours (from home) in the car !
Main floor Walk-out sliding doors were very convenient & thank goodness for the bar fridge.
Also thankful for nearby breakfast joints serving til 3pm since we slept thru complimentary breakfast every morning!
We'll stay there again if it's still less $$ than neighbouring competitors.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Coiffeurguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, Directeur général at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with the TripAdvisor community. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

The hotel receptionist, Khesrow, really made our stay! I bothered him countless times for more towels, toiletries, and each time he was patient and attentive. Thank you so much for the great experience! I would definitely come back again!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Angela Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, Directeur général at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Angela,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to go on TripAdvisor with such positive feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared you comments with my front desk staff, including Khesraw, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Comfortable, clean rooms. Microwave and fridge in the rooms. Good selection of TV channels. Comfortable beds. The a/c unit isn't too loud. Friendly help desk - totally bilingual. A few restaurants within walking distance. Ample parking.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Reslimpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, General Manager at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Comfort Inn Brossard.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

The Comfort Inn was a good choice for us. It was nice and clean and quiet. The only thing that was a bit of a pain was breakfast. Should be better organized. The staff were
very friendly and accommodating/

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, Directeur général at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us!

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your TripAdvisor comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews