We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bummer for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Brossard
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I know its crazy expensive to stay in Montreal so we chose to save some and stay out here. I thought we would get more bang for the buck but it was pretty outdated. Our room had a sliding door to the parking lot which was a unique feature but could be a problem if that makes you uncomfortable or unsafe. The door had many locking mechanisms so i dont think its a problem. The staff was very kind, room was underwhelming and location didnt really seem worth the savings. There is also massive construction now and that really made the commute miserable.

Room Tip: no elevators
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank silence04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, General Manager at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the to share your experience at the Comfort Inn Brossard with the TripAdvisor community.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (122)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Brossard
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2015

Nice hotel, good size room. Property well maintained, easy to find. Located close to major highways, Dix-30 shopping complex, bike paths and Mail Champlain. Easy access to Montreal. Many restaurants in immediate vicinity.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sycha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, General Manager at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Sycha,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Comfort Inn Brossard.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by how quiet our wknd stay was , considering it seemed to be full on 2 of our 3 nights.
Front Desk: Ali was extremely helpful and professional and part-timer Mohammed was friendly and courteous.
Bed was comfortable , and pillows were so awesome that we left ours (from home) in the car !
Main floor Walk-out sliding doors were very convenient & thank goodness for the bar fridge.
Also thankful for nearby breakfast joints serving til 3pm since we slept thru complimentary breakfast every morning!
We'll stay there again if it's still less $$ than neighbouring competitors.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Coiffeurguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, Directeur général at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with the TripAdvisor community. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

The hotel receptionist, Khesrow, really made our stay! I bothered him countless times for more towels, toiletries, and each time he was patient and attentive. Thank you so much for the great experience! I would definitely come back again!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Angela Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, Directeur général at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Angela,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to go on TripAdvisor with such positive feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared you comments with my front desk staff, including Khesraw, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Comfortable, clean rooms. Microwave and fridge in the rooms. Good selection of TV channels. Comfortable beds. The a/c unit isn't too loud. Friendly help desk - totally bilingual. A few restaurants within walking distance. Ample parking.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Reslimpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenai R, General Manager at Comfort Inn Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Comfort Inn Brossard.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jenai Reaburn
Directrice générale
Comfort Inn Brossard
450-678-9350

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
0.2 km away
Best Western Hotel Brossard
2.3 km away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
403 reviews
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
83 reviews
2.4 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
353 reviews
8.9 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Brossard? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Brossard

Address: 7863 Taschereau Boulevard, Brossard, Quebec J4Y 1A4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Price Range: ₹ 6,837 - ₹ 9,611 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Brossard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located on Taschereau Boulevard, you will enjoy the hotel’s proximity to many local points of interest, including Charles Lemoyne Hospital and L’Etoile Banque Nationale Quartier Dix30 concerts venue. Shoppers will enjoy Champlain Mall and Quartier Dix30, the biggest lifestyle center in Canada and all the stores around the hotel. The countryside is nearby too, and nature lovers can observe wildlife at Parc Safari while sports enthusiasts can enjoy swimming, boating, waterside trails, hiking, snowshoeing, cross-country and alpine skiing and cycling in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Brossard Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing