We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent dinner”
Review of Table Food + Drink

Table Food + Drink
Reserve with OpenTable
Table Food + Drink is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 126 Restaurants in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 28
Description: At Table, our philosophy is this: Quality Ingredients + Traditional Methods + Contemporary Interpretation. What sets us apart is the variety of products we make in house doing our own butchery + preserving and using ingredients from our garden and local area. Discover a new dining experience in our casual ambiance, punctuated by impeccable service.
Restaurant details
Description: At Table, our philosophy is this: Quality Ingredients + Traditional Methods + Contemporary Interpretation. What sets us apart is the variety of products we make in house doing our own butchery + preserving and using ingredients from our garden and local area. Discover a new dining experience in our casual ambiance, punctuated by impeccable service.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Dinner at Table Food & Drink was again excellent from in every aspect. Very friendly and prompt service with lots of attention to the customers needs, delicious food served in a timely manner. Presentation and taste absolutely 5 star! The atmosphere in the restaurant was very enjoyable too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank agigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadyaKonstas, Assistant Food and Beverage Manager at Table Food + Drink, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear agigon,

We appreciate your continued patronage, and are thrilled to hear we have been able to uphold your high opinion of our establishment. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback.

Until we see you again!

Regards,
Nadya Konstas
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We had the most delightful server named Cricket. The food was delicious and prepared as requested, the presentation was excellent. There is a very nice outdoor patio fireplace. We enjoyed watching the beautiful bunnies hopping around outside.

Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadyaKonstas, Assistant Food and Beverage Manager at Table Food + Drink, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Angela R,

Thank you for your time to offer your feedback. We have passed your comments on to both Cricket and the Culinary Team for their consideration, and are happy to hear you enjoyed your meal so much.

Until your next visit!

Regards,
Nadya Konstas
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Finding fresh garden ingredients in a hotel restaurant was a delightful surprise! This is a bright, airy space featuring a very nice selection of menu items. I had the gnocci with beet puree & fresh arugula - delicious! The presentation was lovely. The menu has lots of game, fish and meat. Our server was bright & bubbly and worked hard to ensure we enjoyed our meal. We won't hesitate to return.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadyaKonstas, Assistant Food and Beverage Manager at Table Food + Drink, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Heather M,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. I have passed your feedback on to the Culinary Team for their consideration. We hope to see you again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback!

Regards,
Nadya Konstas
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

After reading the great reviews on TA, I decided to reserve a table at Table Food + Drink for our anniversary supper. Good choice!
We were warmly greeted as we came through the door and had a great server in Mkyleti (sorry, I think I may have hashed the spelling on that one).
I opted for the Arctic char and my husband had the half chicken. Both were delightfully presented and both were full of flavour. The vegetables were cooked to perfection - still crisp and colourful.
Can't comment on desserts because we had no room - maybe another time.
All in all, this was an enjoyable evening and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Thank Aldergreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadyaKonstas, Assistant Food and Beverage Manager at Table Food + Drink, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Aldergreen,

We thank you for taking the time to let us know how your dinner went, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your meal so much. We hope to see you again in future (the desserts are definitely worth it)!

Regards,
Nadya Konstas
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

My fiancé and I Stopped in for a quick bite to eat on our way back to Calgary for a road trip.
had a couple pints of the lone wolf IPA and the grilled calamari dish, flavours were excellent!
a must visit spot if your traveling through Canmore Totally worth the visit! Hope to go again soon in the future!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Tyler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadyaKonstas, Assistant Food and Beverage Manager at Table Food + Drink, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Tyler M,

Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback. We appreciate you making the effort, and are happy to hear the experience was an enjoyable one for you! I have passed your comments on to the Culinary Team for their appreciation.

Until the next time you pass through Canmore!

Nadya Konstas
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Table Food + Drink also viewed

Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 

Been to Table Food + Drink? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing