We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,643)
Filter reviews
1,643 results
Traveller rating
1,170
358
71
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,170
358
71
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen stone ridge hot tub bedroom king suite the outdoor heated pool mountain view underground parking mountain resort huge shower recommend this resort washer and dryer three bedroom gas bbq home away from home second bedroom dvd player three sisters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,643 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018

this was our third time at stoneridge. we have had a great room and customer service each time. we would definitely consider returning to stoneridge. the hot tub and pool were well maintained. the in room kitchen was nicely done.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janesdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Beautiful room on the 4th floor exactly as described and shown.Fully equipped kitchen! Couldn't ask for anything more. Friendly accommodating staff.Indoor parking was a big plus, no scraping of windows!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TheLadies2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Stoneridge resort was a great hotel for my Banff NP vacation.Clean, comfortable and spacious room and amenities.I booked this room through directly through the resort. Their staff was professional and was a great help for my reservation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David_Min
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We have been visiting this resort for a two day get away over the past few years. To replenish the mind and body.
Once again mission accomplished.
The stay was fantastic in a beautiful clean comfortable room, friendly, helpful staff and views second to none.
We will continue to return on an annual basis.
Thank you!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days at start of road trip to Vancouver. Excellent choice. We arrived late at 1am and despite the late hour received a warm welcome from the girl on reception. Upgraded to 2 bedroomed suite the room was spotless and has every amenity needed.
An on site cafe served great food & coffee although never too busy.
Although we never really needed to go near reception again the staff were all very warm and friendly and greeted you warmly around the complex.
Being only 20 mins from Banff it was certainly great location and value for money compared with other hotels we were looking at.
Would definitely stay here again if we return to the area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank L7702KLmikeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews