We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good food”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #13 of 45 Restaurants in Hinton
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Great for a quick late night dinner after spending the day in Jasper.
Great food and service. Our server was very attentive and was great with my young son.

Thank Anastasia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

After a tiring day, this was a great place to relax, eat, and take the left-overs back to our room. The pizza was very good.

Thank Franida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

We are really glad to hear it, Franida! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

The food was good. But slow service.
We never received refills the whole meal. We just paid the bill and left without entertaining the idea of desert.

Thank LiveLara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We are sorry to hear about the service you received. Please contact us at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can work this out for you. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Stopped on our way through town. The menu is very expensive with a good variety of items. Our service was a bit slow considering there were only about 4 parties in the establishment. Food was OK, had the new spicy chicken sandwich and it was pretty good but my side of tries was small and they were a bit soggy. Not a terrible experience but unfortunately pretty deserving of their "average" rating.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bernard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Hi Bernard, we're sorry to hear your experience was only average and would like the chance to look into this for you. Please contact us here https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html with the details. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Went for dinner after a log day in Jasper National Park. The chicken bites and flatbread were great starters. The food was good, the service pretty good. Perfect dinner to a long day.

Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thanks a lot, Sandra! We're glad everything was perfect! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Hinton, Canadian Rockies
Hinton, Canadian Rockies
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing