We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything Was Great”

Ranchers Sports Bar & Grill Ltd
Ranked #7 of 45 Restaurants in Hinton
Cuisines: Canadian, Pub
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We sat on the lounge side. Our server was excellent, very attentive and fast even though she was the only one working the bar and serving. Food was delicious and large portions.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank G8687GOamberm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

It was ok. Buffet Food was dry and had not been topped off with anything fresh and service was ok. Wouldn't eat here a second time as there are better options around.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jess P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I ate here a few nights ago and we were not disappointed. Very delicious! Would recommend to anyone visiting Hinton.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Banana19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Food and service were fabulous both times we dined here (once for dinner in the lounge, second for lunch in the dining room) Great job!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Robynne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

I have been going to Ranchers for
over 20 years, the food was always great & so was the service. Over the last year the quality of the food has really gone down & so has the service in the restaurant. They have a nice, comfortable lounge & the service in there is usually much better!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank KelliDucharme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ranchers Sports Bar & Grill Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Ranchers Sports Bar & Grill Ltd? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing