We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
240
176
29
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
176
29
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant attached room was clean continental breakfast ricky's restaurant hot tub pleasant stay great place to stay would stay here again parking lot would recommend this hotel to anyone exercise room waffles front desk staff enjoyed my stay main floor central location easy access
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We had a great three days here, the room was clean and the service staff were polite and very friendly. The access to our seminar was very close. We found the overall place clean and safe. Ricky’s next door was really good.. the rooms could be quieter but overall it was great.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank FrancineS118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We have stopped at the Langley Best Western Plus a number of times when traveling in this area, it is a great stop. We like that there is a restaurant attached, once we are there for the night we do not have to go out looking for a place to eat. The staff were helpful and pleasant, rooms were clean and cheerful. We will stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 10Robin1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We really liked it here at this hotel. The hotel is small but has everything you need. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel and they offer free breakfast. The room that we stayed at was really small and apparently it was the family room. It was confortable to stay here but they still need to keep upgrading this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melkis7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We found our room very comfortable. The housekeepers were excellent at cleaning our room and very accomadating to any request we made. The desk clerks were always so friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks which hotel to stain in Langley.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank raymondsud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

This has become our favourite place to stay when we are visiting the Vancouver area. Fast check in, helpful staff, and a great room with very comfortable bed and pillows. Did not get a chance to use the pool and spay, but looked clean and inviting. Breakfast had a good selection.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews