We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
25
26
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
26
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi connection room was clean mini fridge and microwave friendly owners within walking distance stayed here stay there again place to sleep one night stay new brunswick usa beds montreal tax bridge receptionist border
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2015

We have been to many motels hotels on every price level . This motel is one of the best we have ever stayed at . First its easy to find ,comfortable . spotless, Linen is top notch. Tv cable micro wave ,fridge , air internet , its quiet people are amazing friendly they make your stay feel like visiting family . They take the fear out of nightly rowdy motels. \lots of restaurants even Timmies right next door . No reservations on recommending best of all cant beat the price Jean rich Thank you

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank QUIETMAN2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2015

This motel is somewhat aged but excellent value for the money. It's clean and quiet and the proprietors are friendly and helpful, supplying extra towels and information happily. It's easy to get to from the 401 and it is very close to a smorgasbord of restaurants. We walked across the street for our supper and again in the morning for our breakfast. Definitely recommend this motel for a nice, restful stopover.

Room Tip: We had three rooms for our group and all were equally good.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PrairieSunrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

This will become a regular stop off of mine on the way thru to New Brunswick.
Room was clean ... price was Excellent.
Older motel - no question ... .handy to everything in Cornwall and not hard to get to off the 401.
Need a place to stay on a road trip ? I would stay here passing thru.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blindcreek42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014

Hi we are in the motel century at Cornwall and very happy very clean quiet ok no breakfast but close to the restaurant and other store and what I like he charges only 5.00 for my little dogs good prize love it I would refer to other people the owner is very nice thank you

Room Tip: Ask the owner to check the room first
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole Rena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014

Been staying for years. FRIENDLY OWNERS. older motel but updated rooms ..Super clean and quiet.
Great food and dining within walking distance just a few minutes from the 401. A great overnight stop to get fresh on the way to Montreal from Toronto. Minutes to the USA and about an hour to Ottawa

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Smaller family run. walking distance to restaurants and stores. Tims is 2 buildings away.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ross p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews