We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury and comfort”
View from 11m balcony across Walkerville Oval
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from 11m balcony across Walkerville Oval
Ensuite Bathroom Ensuite Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
View from 11m balcony across Walkerville Oval
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Second Bedroom - Queen bed
Second Bathroom
Laundry Nook
11m balcony
High floor aspect
Free bikes for guest use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Walkerville, Greater Adelaide, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kimtylie
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Luxury and comfort”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment was beautifully decorated with very comfortable lounge and beds. The view and sunset over the pool was stunning and it was only a 5 minute taxi ride to the city. Great place to stay in Adelaide.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
So pleased you enjoyed your short stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O7111DMin...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Best night ever!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A group of 4, we were looking for last minute Adelaide Fringe accomodation, and were amazed at how well we were accommodated by our hosts. The apartment is fantastic, and so conveniently located. It's close to the city, and there are cafe's within walking distance as well as a supermarket. It is brilliantly appointed and has everything you could possibly want or need for a short term stay or longer - from hair dryers to tea and coffee as well as foil, paper towel and stubby holders! We will definitely be back for a return stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We were so pleased you enjoyed your stay, got to make the most of the Adelaide Fringe and that we could accommodate you at such short notice. We would gladly have you and your party back again as you took such good care of the apartment :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic-ole F
1 review
“A perfect weekend away!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I could not be happier with my stay in the Watson Apartments. With picturesque views of the Torrens River, our up market apartment had a multitude of modern conveniences available. Additionally, the living facilities were ideal for the space.

Exceptional shops, pubs and restaurants were at our fingertips whilst convenient and secure undercover parking was perfect for the approximate 7 minute drive to Adelaide CBD.

I would definitely recommend The Watson Apartment for an affordable yet ideal retreat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We would be more than happy to host you again when you next visit Adelaide.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing