We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large family room with new leather sofas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Large family room with new leather sofas
Master bedroom with balcony
2nd upstair queen bed
bunk bed room with sleeping for 4
Double beds with sleeping for 4
Masterbath with jetted tub
Upstairs hallway bath
Beautiful gourmet kitchen
Downstairs bathroom
Large fenced backyard
New 6 person hot tub
New propane BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travelerQ...
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Excellent cabin!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Close to casinos, skiing, beaches. Meticulously maintained cabin with all the amenities. Owners were very responsive and easy to deal with. My kids really enjoyed the Xbox

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review!! I am glad you and your family loved the location and had a wonderful time at our cabin. It is a very happy moment for us when all the effort that our whole team puts in to keep it clean and well maintained is much appreciated by our guests. If you visit south Lake tahoe again please keep us in mind, we would love to have you stay with us again.
Thank you once again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Availabil...
1 review
“Functional but no personal touch”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The cabin is functional and spacious but very bare. There is no personal touch or warmth. The backyard is missing any landscaping/greenery. There is no air conditioning and tends to get stuffy. The owners are very approachable and responsive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
This is a very busy rental and adding personal touches such as art or extra rugs would increase cleaning costs. We aim to make this a very clean and comfortable rental. Not many backyards in tahoe have grass due to heavy snow in winters which kills the grass. Less than 5% homes in tahoe have ACs due to wonderful climate. Fans are provided.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
We are happy you enjoyed our cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing