We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent in everything”
Review of Pantazis Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Agios Nikitas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pantazis Studios
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We went there at the end of august, the location is great, beach few steps away, in the middle of the market, easy access to anything... the owners are extremely polite and helpful. rooms are very clean and nice, balconies have super view. The one and only cons is the parking. You have to park few meters away if you find a parking and walk.. I highly recommend this place...

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017

We are a family of four adults and stayed on the second level of the studios. We were there for 4 nights. We found the room comfortable and adequate for our needs. The studios have a a full kitchen and are nearly self sufficient. The only thing missing was a laundry (but the hosts are kind enough to wash your clothes if you ask). Location is about 100m from the beach and therefore perfect. As soon as you step outside the hotel, you are in the main shopping area which has souvenir shops, eateries and 2 supermarkets. Breakfast buffet is not available, but because of the location, you can either eat right outside of the studios or buy something from the supermarkets and eat at the balcony of the studio and watch the sun setting. As the rooms are on the side of the valley with great views, there is only the problem of getting your luggage up the stairs. If you have heavy luggage, may have some difficulty taking the luggage up. However, all the hotels in this area have stairs and you will require to carry luggage. Well priced and would recommend

Room Tip: Top level have the better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theodore Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Good views of the neighbouring olive grove through the back door and a roomy, shaded, balcony boasting beautiful sea views out the front. Our room was on the 2nd floor but views were also good from the 1st floor.
The apartments are located half-way up the high street, a short 3 minute stroll from the beautiful sandy beach of Agios Nikitas. Those with mobility issues may find the 2-3 flights up from the high street a challenge however, if able, the views from the rooms certainly make the climb worthwhile.
The owners are genuinely welcoming, kind and are on hand to help organise taxi transfers etc. and ensure you are comfortable.
The accommodation is typically Greek, I.e. simple, immaculately clean and comfort with no frills. Perfect for a relaxed family break.

A bread knife and kettle were the only things that were missed but a bread knife could be bought at one of the four nearby shops and we boiled water in the saucepan or in the coffee maker.

You will not regret staying here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Nettie186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

We were recommended to these studios by a friend and we are so pleased we took their advice. Clean spacious rooms with stunning sea views. Towels changed every day, sheets every other day. Room cleaned daily. Owners will go to any length to assist or advise. Good English spoken. Lots of steps up to the apartment but we have a baby with us in a pushchair and managed perfectly well. The whole village is steep sided so wherever you go there are plenty of steps!! Gorgeous tavernas on the 100m to the beach. Little supermarket at the bottom of the steps and pastry shop too. Plenty for a family to do locally as well as on the island! If you want clean, fresh, safe, easy walking to beach good food nearby and no noisy bars then this is the place to be!! Will be rebooking the same studios ASAP.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Guy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed four nights and found the studio really nice. Incredible sea views, super close to the beach, easy to park nearby, neat and clean. Everything it's simple and the owners are helpful. We will definitely be back to the Pantazis studios.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Diana_Mangalagiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agios Nikitas hotels
0.4 km away
Santa Marina Hotel
Santa Marina Hotel
#3 of 6 in Agios Nikitas
95 reviews
0.0 km away
Panorama Villas
Panorama Villas
#4 of 27 in Agios Nikitas
90 reviews
1.1 km away
Nerina Studios
Nerina Studios
#25 of 27 in Agios Nikitas
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Milos Studios
Milos Studios
#6 of 27 in Agios Nikitas
41 reviews
0.5 km away
Althea Studios
Althea Studios
#10 of 27 in Agios Nikitas
44 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Odyssey
Hotel Odyssey
#4 of 6 in Agios Nikitas
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pantazis Studios? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pantazis Studios

Address: Center, Agios Nikitas 311 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Agios Nikitas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 27 Speciality Lodging in Agios Nikitas
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Pantazis Studios Agios Nikitas, Lefkada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing