We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation - best place we have been in Greece”
White Stone Ionian Houses
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
White Stone Ionian Houses
Villa 1 - Pool Villa 1 - Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
White Stone Ionian Houses
Villa 1 - Pool
Villa 1 - Sunset
Villa 1
Villa 2 - Pool
Villa 2 - Sunset
Villa 2
Roof detail
Twin-bed bedroom
First floor bathroom detail
Ground floor bathroom
Staircase detail
Ground floor - kitchen & sitting room
Kitchen detail
Outdoor dining
Relaxation & Fitness Deck
surrounding environment
Age long olive trees
Agios Nikitas village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Agios Nikitas, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
dafna h
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Great vacation - best place we have been in Greece”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed at white-stone villa for 1 week at the begining of Sep.
The villa was great, Naya has thoguht about everything - from food for our first days of stay, drinks and different treatments, to aromatherapy soaps, 5 stars hotel towels and bedding, till plasters for the children (in case they are hurt).
The villa was cleaned and is being maintained very well (by the arrival of a house-keeper every day).
The pool is amazing - very clean, quiet with a great view.
Please notice that the pool is 1.2 meter and more - so young children has to be watched, yet while putting them bouy, it is also possible to rest outside the pool watching them play inside.
Naya and her family were very friendly, gave us a lot of recommendations regarding the area, and we got the feeling we can call them any time to consult or discuss our plans.
Bottom line: Great vacation - worth the price .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJones98
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Greek getaway”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

From the well-stocked fridge and food cupboard, the daily maid service, the tasteful fixtures and fittings to the crystal clear infinity pool with its view of the turquoise blue sea and amazing sunsets, this is the Greece of your dreams. The friendly owners have thought of just about everything and the setting is truly spectacular. Check out the website: the photos don't lie. We would go back tomorrow...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvia_H1...
Toenisvorst, Germany
1 review
“A perfekt greek holiday”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

There is nothing to add to the other rewiews. A perfect house, full of nice tastefully details inside and outside and a perfect service. It was great to find a filled fridge and fresh bread after our long journey, we just had to sit down or take a bath in the pool and relax with the amazing view from the hill to the sea. The sunsets were georgeous.
We hope we come back some day, perhaps in spring, Lefkas is great for hiking, but it was a little to hot, so we only did one longer hiking tour.
And perhaps there is a nice surprise on your bed the last day, so that the good- bye is not to sad and you have memory for your holidays. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting outside watching the view and the sunset ....everything.
Liked least: Being ill one day perhaps because of eating fish outside.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarryCat
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Sensational house in perfect surroundings”
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

White Stone houses are so beautiful both inside and out. Stylistically, architecturally and decoratively they are just gorgeous. We stayed for a week in July and everything about our stay was perfect. Spotlessly clean, fine linens and products, fresh bread everyday and so so much more. There was nothing we didn't like or thought could be improved. The service is truly 5 stars and the welcome sincere. The pool, the view, the walk to the village and beaches all perfect. We will certainly be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the pool, the house style and interior
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina T
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Super vacations in White Stone”
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Villa was really splendid. It is fully equipped with everything necessary.
It was made with very big heart !!!!
very-very-very friendly owners and especially Kira (Kira, hi)
amazing view
beautifull garden with olive trees and plenty of flowers
lovely spacious pool
very nice terrace
Thank you million of times for our really best vacations, dear Naya and Spiros.
Hope see you soon:)))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 246
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing