We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$ 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Trip.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
121
7
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
121
7
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private access to the beach amazing pool perfect weekend refreshing holiday excellent infrastructure getaway place mind blowing view pool sea view open lobby variety food big swimming pool beach lovers rooms are spacious kids enjoyed a lot cliff overlooking staff was very friendly and helpful surfing classes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021

This hotel is simply wow in each n every aspect be it location, staff, rooms, cleanliness or food. It’s a notch up from anything else , Beautiful sea facing rooms, Pool, private path to the beach an in-house restaurant and overall just a cool and friendly Vibe created. The executive rooms are very big n spacious with a lovely sea view. The rooms were very clean and all the furniture was in excellent condition. The highlight of the hotel is its food and location. The food is very delicious. Our room was beyond expectations. Great place right on the beach . From beginning to the end it was a great stay. A place where you can go and enjoy with friends, family as a couple or even alone.

Room tip: Rooms with Jacuzzi will give you the best memories.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nithinc93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

This place is a true gem. The spacious and aesthetically designed room facing the beach is truly an fantabulous experience. There is a private beach access to the property. The infinity swimming pool facing the sea is incredible. The staff are very courteous and helped us with all our needs. We loved every bit of our stay. If you are planning a trip to varkala, elixir cliff is the place to be!:)

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nijil369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

Best stay to hold close to heart... with a very soothing beach view....from dawn to dusk you get to watch the whole sea .. thats the best view to have.. being in your jacuzzi holding the bottles up watching thus beautifull view with all the happy hormones..

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shafnak2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021 via mobile

Very good view and good atmosphere. Staffs are very polite. This property have private beach facility also. It has very good view from hotel. This hotel also have very good restaurant along with good view dinning tables near the edge. Overall experience is good

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 206jacobm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021

Heyy we loved the place . It was amazing
Gorgeous room with fabulous view but the best was the staff. I particularly thank Sushaj & the chef at the desk. Our room was beyond expectations, the housekeeping staff was efficient, attentive. Great place right on the beach . From beginning to the end it was a great vacation. It has the best location, great restaurant, beautiful pools and most relaxing environment! The food was so yummy Can't wait to go back! Thanks for everything .
We look fwd to returning

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MONIKAMUTHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews