We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 64
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
102
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private access to the beach amazing pool perfect weekend refreshing holiday excellent infrastructure getaway place mind blowing view pool sea view open lobby variety food big swimming pool beach lovers rooms are spacious kids enjoyed a lot cliff overlooking staff was very friendly and helpful surfing classes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2021 via mobile

This is the best resort in Varkala. I am a frequent traveler to Varkala. Rooms have excellent sea view and its new neat and clean.
The infinity pool is really nice. Also the food an the staff is really excellent.

Room tip: Choose the sea view rooms
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vvnambiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

This was truly one of the best staycation we ever had. The property was soo good with all the staffs and members being extremely welcoming and caring. Can’t ignore the culinary skills of the chef which is frankly one of the best food that we had in such a long time. The place is highly recommended if you want to enjoy the amazing view of Varkala cliff with an excellent and well maintained ambiance.
Special mentions to all the members and the chef who made us a Kerala Sandhya with in a short notice since it was a special occasion for us.

Highly recommend
Surely coming again ❤️

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anand a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

The best place you can find in varkala with a mindblowing view to the beach. We loved the place.
The sea facing rooms were very nice. Very comfortable. They have managed to give us a surprise cantle light dinner in the ghasebo.
Their team work is excellent. Staffs were friendly and hosted us like we felt it was home.
Will recommend for everyone for an awesome stay at varkala. Must visit place.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W4818AQamalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed here with my family for 2 days. What else can i say than a fantastic stay. We actually booked for a day and extended for one more day coz we loved the stay, the location, the ambience, staffs, food everything.
Honestly it felt really good. A relief from the stress was necessary. And this place is perfect for a workation too.
Staffs here are very friendly and always there for you. Restaurent, housekeeping, front office especially Mr. Sushaj helped us with everything.
Only thing we couldn't do was surfing here. But we'll do it another time.
Thank you so much elixir team for the great stay. Looking forward to come back again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arjun_9086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

We chose this beautiful property for our stay at Varkala and loved every bit of it. The Arabian sea view from the room is just amazing and one can also enjoy the beach by just going down 200 mtr from the small tunnel. Breakfast buffet can be a bit better as there were less options for the North Indians.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amnishk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews