We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Boulevard

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Retreat area
Lounge with plasma screen , TIVO TV entertainment and Home Cinema
Dining area with 8 seater dining table
Gourmet kitchen area
Master Bedroom
Master Bed with ensuite
Master bathroom
Second storey home office
Home office with internet access
' Le Boulevard' sleeps 8 in 4 bedrooms
Outdoor dining area
Manicured garden with native and tropical plants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quinns Rocks, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chony82
Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed in the house for our sons 2nd Birthday. It was in a fantastic location close to everything you need. The home is very clean and well appointed with all you need. The pool was a big hit with our son.
Perfect place to stay. Would reccommend to anyone.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
2 reviews
“Excellent Rental Room”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Me, my wife and my 1 yo son have just returned from a vacation in Australia. We stayed in Le Boulevard, I could not recommend this house enough. The house is beautiful and is equipped with everything you need for a vacation. The location is brilliant with a short walk to the beach. I would highly recommend this rental home and would stay again if visiting perth again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drhebden
1 review
“Superb holiday home in great location”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

As good as it looks and more. Holiday of a lifetime for my family, travelling from UK to explore Perth and WA. Couldn't of picked a better house really and many happy memories created. Clean and spacious, good layout especially for living outdoors which was private and the garden was lovely in full bloom. Facilities great to, children loved the pool - used it every day. Nice beaches within short walk, quiet residential area and once you get familiar with area lots of amenities nearby. Easy commute to Perth, plenty of national parks and loads of beaches to visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
922Caroli...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Myself and 9 other people used the accommodation at Quinns Rock after seeing the pictures we were very excited and were not disappointed at all, the accommodation was clean, well maintained, better the we expected and made an amazing holiday even more amazing.

I would highly recommend this rental property to anyone, it was in walking distance or a stunning beach, on a very peaceful road and the property had everything there you would expect to find like home from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: distance to the beach
Liked least: can be really hot
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing