We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”

Review of La Maison Lowe

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Buzet-sur-Baise, Lot-et-Garonne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John C
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed at Michelles stunning farm house on several occasions and always had a fantastic time exploring the beautiful countryside or relaxing by the pool ,
The farm house is huge ! Also has the advantage of a games room with pool table and bar football so we all had fun in the evenings drinking plenty of local wine highly recommended !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thank you mr Connolly, glad you enjoy coming to the house. And look forward to seeing you on your next visit here .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulineno...
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely location fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We went last year with friends, the location is fantastic, surrounded by vineyards & beautiful views, a very relaxed holiday, the house was amazing with plenty of space, the bedrooms were spacious & very comfortable, loved the games room where we could party, enjoyed eating at all the local restaurants, we would highly recommend this place, hope to go back again this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Many thanks Michelle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slouise58
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Escape”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family a few weeks before Christmas. If you want to go somewhere to get away from it all and you are in a big group, this house is perfect. The games room was great we had parties until the early hours! The bedrooms are spacious and they all have their own bathroom. We have booked again for in the summer so we can have pool parties and barbecues!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind words Louise. It was a pleasure to have you stay out our house. We look forward to you staying again.

Michelle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing