We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”

Review of Villa Jacarandas

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Madge1965
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our 2nd visit to this gorgeous villa, we stayed for 2 weeks with another couple. It has everything you need, beautiful gardens the pool is just right not too deep, very chilled fun hoilday, walking distance to all shops bars and restaurants, Steve the owner doesn't bother you just pops in to see to the pool, but there if you need him, we did not want to leave.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilhani D
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for a week at this lovely villa. It was really clean with good facilities.
The outdoor sun beds, dining area and pool were really great!
Then villa is located on a nice quiet road and is very private.
The shops and beach are a short walk away so everything is super convenient.
We had a really great time and would definitely recommend!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CazBuchan
Torchiarolo, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another fabulous week at Villa Jacarandas!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second visit to this wonderful villa and it didn't disappoint. It's spotlessly clean, has everything you need to have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. The pool is great as is the gas BBQ. Steve makes you very welcome and responds very quickly to any queries. The location is superb as the supermarket is 5 minutes walk and there are plenty of great cafes and restaurants close by. Thanks again Steve for a brilliant holiday at your villa!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamC3063
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect home from home”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa has all the amenities you would need, anything you do need from shops to cafes is within short walking distance. Owner always on hand- very helpful and welcoming. Pool is very well maintained and heating is worth the extra. Will visit again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindamast...
Broughton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Couldnt have wished for more”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

House was lovely, private and clean! Great location 2 minutes from a well stocked supermarket and 10minutes walk to the beach! Enjoyed it so much I will be going back!

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.