We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT HOLIDAY APARTMENT IN SPAIN”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Princess Park

Apartment overlooks swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment overlooks swimming pool
Princess Park Dining area Princess Park well equipped Dining facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Apartment overlooks swimming pool
Princess Park Dining area
Princess Park well equipped Dining facilities
Princess Park master bathroom
Princess Park master bedroom with view onto terrace
Spacious Lounge
Views of hills and the sea from the terrace
Princess Park beautiful pool area
Beautiful beach at Las Chapas
Georgeous Beach at Elviria
Cabapino Harbour
Puerto Banus
Beach at Las Chapas
Beautiful lively Puerto Cabapino harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
margaret2...
Abergele, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“GREAT HOLIDAY APARTMENT IN SPAIN”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Nice apartment well equipped, very relaxing location, inland very quiet, car required. Liked the apartment and area so much I hope to return very soon.Local restaurants around a 5minute car ride away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of apartment
Liked least: pool not heated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gillmoss2...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“perfect retreat”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we have stayed in many places along the Costa del Sol and this is by far the best. We needed somewhere with no steps due to disabilities, we wanted wifi and space. we got everything and more.
Located high in the hills you need a car or be very fit! the apartment is located right next to the lift which in turn is located right next to the allocated parking space which makes life so much easier. The apartment is large and spacious and comfortable, very clean and has everything you require. The wifi is good, the tv has English channels if you want them and the whole ambience just makes you feel at home straight away. Even though its the middle of summer its still a quiet area due to its location but that means there are less people around the pool which is good! The views are great from the balcony and the position of the apartment means that you are minutes from the motorway if you want to head off to the likes of Gibraltar. I think its a bit of a walk to any shops or bars but with having a car its only minutes down the hill to Supersol or "The Strip" and probably only a few Euro's In a taxi if you fancy a drink.
All in all, its a perfect location and an even more perfect apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ab s
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We recently visited Pricess Park in July , myself and my wife n son, we stayed in the apartment and have to say it was everything I had hoped for, clean, very well furnished, attention to detail , everything provided for a really easy, relaxing break. Free wifi the whole time we were there which was great.
We stayed 5 days, we pretty much had the pool area to ourselves the whole time although there were other guests that came generally later in the evening. The surroundings are beautiful and the pool area is just wonderful. I have to say the outdoor/poolside area is beautifully decorated with green, flowers, very clean and very modern. We checked out Friday morning and were made welcome to stay by the pool ALLDAY and use showers before we left which was great.! I would definatly definatly visit again as we simply relaxed the whole time, very easy to access the beach and there is a supermarket close. It's also a place to stay if you want entertaining or lots going on as the towns Malaga or Marbella !!
Many thanks for a lovely trip x

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the apartment furnishing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing