We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful appartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
White pearl beach resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
White pearl beach resort
Just a few steps to beach Peaceful garden with trees for some shadow
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
White pearl beach resort
Just a few steps to beach
Peaceful garden with trees for some shadow
Large living-room with terrase entrance
Central pool
Heated pool
Peaceful garden
Bedroom
Old fashioned bathroom
Modern bathroom
One of the toilets
Utility room
Corridor
Bedroom and a small extra bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Terrace
Living room
Living room
Fireplace
Safe
Complex entrance
Apartment layout
Night stairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Channam1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartment in a great location”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We went for a relaxing ladies group holiday in October. The weather was still very nice. Not extremely hot but warm enough. The appartment itself is very clean and modern with a lot of space. For 6 women we didn't have to fight over bathrooms! The onsite swimming pools were clean and the beach is about a 3minute walk from the appartment. Everything we could have wished for at this very good price! Highly recommended. I would definitely stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
midnights...
Oslo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“lovely courtyard with 2 big swiming pools”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I stayed here with 4 teenagers over fall break. The apartment was spacious with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. The 3 bathrooms were great when traveling with teens as you can imagine. The apartment had everything we needed accept for wifi. This was only available in the courtyard, not in the actual apartment. The 3rd bedroom is off the master bedroom so you have to go through that room to get to the bathroom, so that 3rd room is more ideal for children than adults. The inner courtroom of the complex is beautifully landscaped with 2 huge pools that we almost had all to ourselves since there were not a lot of people living in the complex at the time we were there. There is 24 hr. security on the premises and you have to have a key to get both in and out of the complex. We only had 2 sets of keys, so this was a little challenging when the teens wanted to head for the beach by themselves. The apartment faces the street and is on the street level so there is not a good view from the apartment´s terrace. There was road construction going on while we were there so we kept the currents closed the whole time, which made it a little dark inside. The owner of the apartment was very helpful and answered my request right away. The local office that provides the keys and other services for the apartment were also very helpful.
The beach is very accessible just across the street and there are lots of restaurants within walking distance both on the beach and in the center of Elviria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

First I saw this facility I thought it looks quite cold. The black and red and white, you know. I prefer some warm colours. But after several hours out there in the sun I was happy to get back to the "cold" sofa. I guess somebody was thinking hard when designing this thing.
The apartment is very nice, very close to the beach. Inner pools are great. Shopping nearby, travelling easy. I will definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: If you need a toilet on the beach, it is almost closer to the aparment then to the beach restaurant.
Liked least: Only pitty the terrasse is not oriented to see the pools.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: due to the apartment architecture there was no need to use aircondition, which makes me often sick
Liked least: the pool lights go off after midnight, but don't know if the security maight be willing to turn it on if somebody asked them
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury apartment very close to the sea.
Liked least: There was not wi-fi/internet access.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing