We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View from the apartment
Lounge and dining area
Double sofa bed
Main bedroom looking out onto garden and pools
One of 2 bathrooms with bath and shower
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 with shower
One of the entrances to the apartment block
Part of apartment communal area
Gardens and pool
Nikki Beach area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenBayl...
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were so impressed with the apartment. From the moment we walked in we fell in love with it. It's proximity to the pool was perfect. The pool was a really decent size for a good swim and it was so reassuring to have a lifeguard on hand if we were preparing lunch inside the apartment. It was so well equipped with everything we needed for a really enjoyable stay. Would thoroughly recommend this ground floor apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic holiday in elviria this apartment was clean well equipped and right next to the communal swimming pool 10 minutes walk to central elviria and 15 to the lovely beach PERFECT

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Pleased you both had a great holiday and will always be welcome to stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crodaun
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a good location.”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as advertised - spacious comfortable and clean. About 10 minutes easy walk to shops and restaurants and a futher 10 minutes approx to beach. Santa Maria Golf Club is nextdoor. The pool area and grounds were very well maintained. We found the owners helpful and easy to deal with.
The only minor problem we had was locating the apartment within the complex as we arrived by Taxi and the signage was poor.
We would definately return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antheacas...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment..... everything you need for your stay. Clean and well furnished. only thing to say is that if you wish to use both bedrooms you need to advise when booking. as only the main bedroom was made up for us and we were just two friends travelling. wasnt a problem for maid to come and change bedding tho. patio opens out on to the pool area which is so quiet and peaceful. plenty of sunbeds. a lot of the time we had the pool to ourselves. Was really a relaxing time. cant recommend this apartment enough.. will definately be coming back....... ten mins walk to the nearby shops and restaurants and about 20 to the beautiful beach. Thai restaurant was outstanding and the El Marino on the beach is perfect to watch the sun set. owner is very friendly and most accommodating and helpful. exchange of keys stress free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the peace and quiet
Liked least: single beds. (not a problem just personal preference)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KittyHeff
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I spent 2 wonderful weeks with my husband and 2 children at this stunning apartment. In our many years holidaying as a family, we've never stayed in such a beautiful apartment. The layout, decor and facilities were exceptional. The terrace is steps away from the pool which has a lifeguard which gives great peace of mind. The pool opened from 10 am to 8 pm, so no early morning shouting and no late night hijinx!!!

The local restaurants were great and had good options for the kids. We took a taxi to Cabopino on a number of evenings. The children loved it, the food was great and again, great efforts made with the children.

We visited Aventura Amazonia which is a 5 minute walk from the apartments. We spent 3 fantastic hours zip lining, wall climbing and walking up among the tree tops. The children had a ball as did myself and my husband. Hard work but an absolute must!!!

Booking was easy. Payment was easy. Deposit was back in my account within 10 working days. I highly recommend this apartment!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace and pool area. Superb
Liked least: The Looky Looky Men
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Thank you for the lovely review. We are very proud of our apartment and try and keep it maintained and decorated regularly. So pleased you had a lovely holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing