We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
136
29
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
29
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pristine bay infinity pool west end hotel driver stunning property non cruise mid march manicured grounds beach club next door relaxing getaway very nice hotel min drive dinner menu is ceviche sand flies comfortable rooms fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Had a Day pass and spend at this Beautiful place with a friend and my daugther, the service was great and the place is amazing, very peaceful, Mrs. Michelle McNab and her waitress was very, very friendly and their customer service was 5 stars, the food was Delicious, had some shrimp pasta w alfredo sauce and they served very quick on time less than 8 mins for 2 adult plate and 1 kids meal, I really recomend Las Verandas for the special service

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rocio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila T, Guest Relations Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to stop by Las Verandas – we appreciate it! We are developing a complete guest experience, the center of which is unparalleled customer service, so we thank you for the helpful feedback. Our chef and his staff are proud of each and every dish they send out to our guests, and we are happy to hear your entire party enjoyed their lunch. Please do come back and spend some time with us someday.

Sincerely,

Keila Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Great place to unwind, relax and enjoy the sunshine, beach, pool and cold drinks!! The hotel offers outstanding luxury, comfort, great food and drinks! The customer service is better here than anywhere in Roatan! Keila and her team are fantastic!! They will ensure you have a great time from relaxing to excursions!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank krystale523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_Mgr1, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you kindly for your gracious Tripadvisor review. We delight in offering a personalized experience for all those who visit. We are happy that you were able to unwind and enjoy many of the best features of Las Verandas. We thank you again for your kind words, and we certainly hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Keila Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Great hotel with beautiful landscape, the hotel amenities are great, great rooms with confortable beds, the staff is very helpful and friendly. The food was good. One drawback is that it is located about 20 minutes from the rest of the most populated areas of the island, but it is a great place to celebrate seminars and small company conventions.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aristoteles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila T, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for your TripAdvisor review. We offer our guests a secluded, protected piece of paradise, perfect for relaxing and enjoying Roatan in a more exclusive way. We are certainly happy to hear you loved our food, accommodations and amenities. Please do come back and visit us again.

Sincerely,

Keila Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The staff gives an extra mile, food was delicious, rooms are amazing. Everybody makes you feel like a queen. Landscape beautiful, security and safety excellent. Rooms beautiful with different beautiful views. Exceptional experience

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lenazuniga2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila T, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for visiting Las Verandas – we appreciate it! We are happy to hear you loved our food, our beautiful rooms, and the unfettered views of the Caribbean Sea. But we are most pleased to hear about the safety you felt while you were here, and the service given by our team. The safety and security of our guests is of top concern to us, and naturally hearing that our team members displayed our distinct brand of caring customer service is what we aim for. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Keila Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This hotel is great example of customer focus. If you visit Roatan then you should think about this hotel for accommodation. This place is excellent for a relax experience, romantic or like me, business.

Room Tip: Very nice rooms, I have used 2 different kind of rooms and both are spectacular.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jesuso925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila T, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review! We really strive to be very customer focused at Las Verandas, and create an experience unlike anywhere you will find on Roatan. We value your repeat business and look foreword to you joining us again.

Sincerely,

Keila Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews