We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic Korean”

Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC
Ranked #3 of 731 Restaurants in Taguig City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Korean
Description: Yoree is one of the great concepts of Mr. Jin Kwon Oh, founder of Dining Story LTD., in Korea. Yoree, which means 'to cook' in Korea, treats customers to a smokeless grill, assuring a gastronomic experience anytime. It first opened its doors in the heart of Metro Manila last December 2013. It prides itself in serving authentic Korean dishes and finest prime meat for an authentic Korean dining experience. Visit Yoree at the Forum, Bonifacio Global City and Molito Lifestyle Complex, Alabang.
Restaurant details
Description: Yoree is one of the great concepts of Mr. Jin Kwon Oh, founder of Dining Story LTD., in Korea. Yoree, which means 'to cook' in Korea, treats customers to a smokeless grill, assuring a gastronomic experience anytime. It first opened its doors in the heart of Metro Manila last December 2013. It prides itself in serving authentic Korean dishes and finest prime meat for an authentic Korean dining experience. Visit Yoree at the Forum, Bonifacio Global City and Molito Lifestyle Complex, Alabang.
Reviewed 30 January 2019 via mobile

You can never go wrong eating at Yoree. They serve classic Korean dishes at good prices. The servers are friendly, especially Isaiah, whi served us today. You can cook your meat at your table or ask it be cooked at the kitchen. Ambience is good with Kpop music playing in the background. The food is tasty. Overall, good experience eating here again and again.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank gelabeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2019

Dear Ms. gelabeans,

Thank you so much for dining with us at Yoree and we are so happy to know that you have enjoyed it.

We love to see you again and enjoy once again the dining experience. For reservations you may call us at 461-1968.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

It is our first time here at Yoree and I must say the staffs are very accomodating and amiable. Also, the place is nice and clean. The food is great and tasty. Price is reasonable as well. Two thumbs up.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank heyyysheenaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Dear Ms. heyyysheenaaa,

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and we are very glad to know that you have truly enjoyed your dining with us from service, food to ambiance.

See you again at Yoree and call us at 461-1968 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Haaaaaaaaapppppppppy meeeeeeeal
Greeeeeeaaaaaat
Soooooooooo goooooooooodddd

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank J-aNn d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2019

Dear J-aNn d,

That makes us feel so proud, knowing that you have enjoyed your dining with us, see you again at Yoree and call us at 461-1968 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

My friends and I were welcomed immediately by the staff. We were accommodated by this waiter named JR and were given the best possible service. I like it because we didn’t wait for that long before our orders were delivered. The food was great. The environment felt like were somehow eating in korea. Definitely going back here.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Amie0324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2019

Dear Ms. Amie0324,

Thank you so much for appreciating our dining service, JR will be very happy to see you again at Yoree.

Try our BBQ dishes on your next visit and enjoy FREE gyeranjim or tuna kimbap with food and beverage purchase of P1,000 and P2,000.

For reservations call us at 461-1968.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Ambiance was excellent.
Staff are very accomodating, approachable and helpful.

Kudos to Mr. JR who has a very excellent customer service

We also got a free chocolate espresso

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank cchelsii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2019

Dear Ms. cchelsii,

Thank you so much for dining with us and for rating us 5 stars. JR is of course very happy that you have truly enjoyed your dining.

See you again at Yoree and call us at 461-1968 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC also viewed

Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing