We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy place and perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Master Bedroom The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
Laze Around this Cosy Bedroom
The Pool
Cook Up Your Favourite Meal
The Pool
Can't Sleep Yet? Open Up to Your Private Balcony
The Pool
Relax,Refresh and Recharge in Your Private Room
The Pool
Chat and Entertain Here
The Pool
The Hallway Entrance
Living Room
Don't Feel Like Going Out? JUst Watch TV/Video
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Stock Up for days you don't want to go out
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Comfortable Toilet and Bath
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Spacious Walk-in Shower
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
View From Balcony
Bathroom
When the Lights are on
Bathroom
Writing Bench That doubles as Meal area
Balcony+View
Restaurant
TV Area
Gym Room
Balcony+View
Gym Room
Sofa Bed For that extra Guests
Gym Room
Balcony+View
Spa Room
Restaurant
Buffet with Extra Drawers
Spa Room
Lobby
Spa Room
Mini Kitchen
Spa Room
Lobby
Spa Room
Watch Your Favourite Movie
Hallways
Lobby
Hallways
Nearby Attraction
Hallway Entrance
Nearby Attraction
Elevators
Lobby
Elevators
Alfresco By The Pool and Bar
Room Entrance
Lobby
Room Entrance
The Gym
Terrace
Restaurant
Terrace
Nearby Attraction
Restaurant
The Gym
Terrace
Restaurant
Terrace
Terrace
Restaurant
Entrance
Shallow Pool For Children
Restaurant
The Infinity Pool
The Pool Bar
Sitting Area By The Pool
Market Market Shopping Centre within walking distance to condo
Burgos Circle, a relaxing place for snacks, coffee and just catching up with friends
Inside the Market Market Shopping Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeannie22...
Makati, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfy place and perfect location”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Location is perfect because it's near a hospital and shopping center, Bonifacio high street which is one of the most beautiful shopping center in metro manila is just a block away. The view at the balcony during dusk and dawn is breath taking.
The place is clean and well maintained and all appliances are functional. The place is really comfy, feels like home away from home.
For business trip somewhere in Taguig or Makati, Melba's place is also good ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JereCo81
Edmonton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good stay and great location!”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I recently stayed at this condo from Dec 14th-21st 2014. When I had a delayed flight back into Manila Paul was very quick to respond and extremely helpful in ensuring I got the condo keys upon arrival. The unit itself is well sized for one or two people. It was fairly clean and well maintained. Water pressure in all faucets are good and the water heater itself is decent. Be sure to check all the drawers and cabinets for linens and other items such as cutlery and an iron. Everything you'll need is provided in the unit.

The bed is tad soft but nothing really to complain about. Couch seemed really comfortable as well though I did not actually sleep on it. Wifi is tad spotty - it works best near the bed and if you're on the couch. If you take your device towards the mini kitchen or hallway wifi will cut out. I was told by Paul that a hard line from the wall might be put in sometime to make things more convenient.

The hotel itself has great concierge service in the lobby. They were quick to greet me and happy to hail me a cab when needed. The fitness center is good - it has plenty of weights and mats plus some decent machine equipment. I didn't have time to try out the pool or eat at the buffet but I was told by family members living in Manila that it's very good.

Location is probably the biggest selling point. It's a 5min walk to Bonifacio Highstreet which has shops, restaurants, and green space to enjoy. Next door to F1 is a McDonald's and just few mins down the street are Mercury Drugs and Jollibee if you need provisions or a quick snack. I had gotten sick during my stay (caught a friend's cold) and luckily St. Luke's medical center was kiddy corner from the hotel so I was able to see a doctor and get meds within 2hrs, which is much shorter than I expected.

Overall, had a really enjoyable stay. I'd recommend the unit for sure and would stay there again on my next trip. Thanks to F1, Paul, and Melba for making my stay positive and memorable.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paranaque
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philippines
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing