We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside dining for 8 on the Main Terrace, with Lounge seating.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside dining for 8 on the Main Terrace, with Lounge seating.
Stunning views of The Grand Harbour. Old Harbour at night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Outside dining for 8 on the Main Terrace, with Lounge seating.
Stunning views of The Grand Harbour.
Old Harbour at night.
Main Terrace.
Second Terrace off Lounge.
Bedroom Terrace.
8 Person Jacuzzi Spa Terrace with Bluetooth Speakers.
8 Person Jacuzzi Spa Terrace with Bluetooth Speakers.
Designer kitchen with all modern appliances.
Bathroom.
Entrance Hall
Anti Hall
Main Hallway
Designer Lounge with 55” Smart TV & Terraces front & rear
TV Lounge area
Lounge view
Dining area
Versace Bedroom with Smart 55” TV & Terrace
Versace Bedroom
Versace Bedroom
London Bedroom with flat screen interactive TV & Terrace
London Bedroom
London Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cospicua (Bormla), Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Davewesty...
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant place to stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fantastic location with breathtaking views from every terrace,with many Malta heritage sites right on your doorstep.

Right from the airport pick up to arriving at the stunning spacious, spotlessly clean,very well equipped penthouse has been bliss, the owner Neil goes well and above his best to make your holiday a great one.

We will be returning next year, the pictures of the apartment look fantastic, but when you here it takes your breath away, super modern top quality fixture's and fittings, the best beds we have ever slept in on Malta, and 4 terrace's with a giant jacuzzi to die for.

If you are thinking about booking a quality holiday to Malta look no further you are a 5 minute walk away from the Valletta ferry or you can use the water taxis, bus stop on your doorstep, you really could not wish for any more.

Thanks to Neil and his great vision and hard work, the penthouse is a fantastic place, a place you would return to whenever possible.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silke S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good, better, HERE”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

On the one hand we do not want to make too much advertisement for this great Penthouse, because we will definitive come back, on the other hand we would like to share our great experience with you: perfect view over the three cities, high- quality of everything in this penthouse, great service and the best host ever. Thank you so much, Neil. This was such a relaxing quality time for our family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
A touching review by a wonderful family from Germany! It was my pleasure and thank you for being the ideal guests, I really enjoyed meeting you both and your loverly daughters. Please come back soon to your Malta retreat. Regards to all, Nx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
501nana19...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great penthouse with fantastic views”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We were really pleased that we had chosen to stay in this great penthouse apartment. The views were amazing, we were lucky to be there for a local festa and especially enjoyed watching the fireworks from the hot tub. There are lots of great places to eat really close by that ranged from cheap and tasty to classic fine dining. We made great use of the low cost ferry to go back and forth to Valletta which was a short walk away and had a few great nights enjoying the wine and live music at the wine festival held in the upper Barrakka Gardens.
We had everything that we needed to make this a great stay. We slept really well in the very comfortable super king sized bed and really appreciated the air conditioning following a sleepless previous week in a farmhouse in Gozo that only had fans!
Neil was a great host and was very helpful. We will definitely return but maybe in a month that is not quite as hot so that we could explore more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Ian & Jacqui, thank you both for a wonderful review! I’m pleased we were able to ensure you had a grand finale to your holiday. Both of you were a delight to have as guests and I look forward to welcoming you back real soon. BR, Nx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax7936...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Apartment To Base Your Stay In Malta”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing luxury apartment! Very spacious, decorated to an extremely high standard and includes all your home comforts. Pack light☺ The main terrace is huge and the Jacuzzi adds that something special☺

We have visited Malta many times but this was our first stay in this area. The 3 Cities is a great area to base yourself on holiday. The marina is lovely and there is a variety of restaurants/bars to visit and a ferry service a 5 minute walk from the apartment which takes you direct to Valetta in 7 minutes.

Neil is a brilliant host and couldn't do enough for us. We will definitely be back!!I

Thanks again, Neil

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
John, Frank & ladies, thank you for a wonderful review and appreciate your kind, positive words. Glad you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday and made the most of the Penthouse. Look forward to welcoming you all back here very soon. Thanks again for being wonderful guests. BR, Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic week from Airport to Airport”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The title says it all Neil picked us up from the Airport and then dropped us back off at the airport 7 days later. The time in between was fantastic. The apartment is immaculate, beautifullly furnished and the equipment to a very high spec. The views from the apartment and size of the rooms and balconies are exceptional.

Neil goes the extra mile to ensure you enjoy your stay in his lovely apartment, we could not fault anything and can only congratulate him on what he has created.

Thank you Neil amazing week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
John, Alison, Douggie & Angela, your we’re all triffic guests and a pleasure to have stay. Thank you for your touching comments and I’m so pleased I was able to make your holiday a memorable one. I look forward to welcoming you all back as friends on Malta real soon. Thanks again! Nx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing