We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Park House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bannockburn, Stirling, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

BackPacke...
2 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a brilliant stay at Park House near Stirling. The house was very well equipped with all amenities and excellent location wise. If we go to Stirling again, we would not hesitate to stay in this place, and whole heartedly recommend this lovely place for whoever may be looking for a stay in Stirling.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you for your kind words welcome back anytime al the best for the future Best wishes Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
St Helens
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018


The layout of Park house was perfect for a family group with different ages and requirements.
The downstairs bathroom and bedroom were perfect for my elderly mum .
The upstairs bedrooms were spacious with plenty of hanging space .
The kitchen diner and living room were well equipped and comfortable.
There was plenty of hot water and the house was well maintained .
Thanks Brian for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Hi thank you for your kind comments Linda it was a pleasure having your family al the best for the future Best wishes Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Convenient and Ideal for a Group”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The place is close to the main roads and a few minute drive to anywhere in Stirling. Bedrooms are decent sized. We had three couples and one used the BR with the ensuite, another was upstairs with the main bath, and the other had the downstairs bed and bath. So we all had our own space. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay thank you for your kind comments welcome back anytime all the best for the future Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndamac
East Calder, Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Ideal location for "girls" weekend”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I had a lovely stay at the park house - once we found it . Very clean and well equipped . Ideal location for Stirling city centre. Only constructive comment - repeating from 2017 - lack of mirrors especially near plug points for hair dryers.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you for your kind comments I will deal with the mirrors glad you enjoyed your stay perfect guests best wishes Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott J
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great 4 bedroom with two master suites.”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice home perfect if you have a need for bedroom on 1st floor. House is in great shape and good location.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Thank you for your kind comments welcome back anytime thanks Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.