We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Salles, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

louisekit...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely house for a family holiday. Well located within the Chateau close to the communal pool and amenities. Fantastic restaurant at entrance of the Chateau - Chez Nini . Very welcoming. Only advice would be to research the area first to have ideas for "Days out" as weather was mixed during our fortnight. The communication from Christophe was very good . Would recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for leaving such great comments. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and should you decide to visit again we would be delighted to accommodate you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunni201...
Huningue, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre semaine de vacances. Il est vrai que durant votre séjour il a fait particulierement chaud. Dommage que vous n'ayez pas demandé de ventilateurs a la réception. Ceux-ci sont fournis gracieusement.
Les horaires d'ouverture de la piscine sont de 10h du matin a 19h et souvent ces horaires sont allongés pour satisfaire la clientèle.
Nous espérons vous accueillir a nouveau a l'avenir. Ce serait avec grand plaisir!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing