We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$205
View deal
Booking.com
$205
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$196
View deal
Priceline$205
Official Site$205
Hotels.com$205
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,076 results
Traveller rating
948
77
15
11
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
948
77
15
11
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef abdul special thanks premium suite restaurant manager f b his team amazing property taking care would love to visit again duty manager amazing experience special mention great hospitality house keeping excellent stay housekeeping staff memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,076 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2022

I loved how hotel followed all covid protocols. Staff was an amazing. It was very clean and loved all the mountains around us. I feel like their restaurants are overly priced; if you get chance - try going for other restaurants in the city which will be better pricing. Overall, it was excellent stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ramang928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashwani Anand, General Manager at Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

We are delighted to know that overall you enjoyed our hospitality, food and overall services. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I have conveyed your compliments to the hotel team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Appreciation such as yours increases our motivation to achieve the expectations that our guests have of us.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Warm Regards,
Ashwani Anand
General Manager
Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022

Well, it's amazing! Take Food, Ambiance, View, Location, Service, Staff.. everything is superb. Mr Babu from Housekeeping and Rishika were very friendly and helpful! Thanks to them too for making my stay more delightful.

Well managed, well served. Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank UdtaParinda36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashwani Anand, General Manager at Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review and kind comments on the Trip Advisor after your recent visit to the Taj Aravali Resort and Spa, Udaipur.
I am proud to be working with a team of fantastic individuals who with their tremendous commitment to quality service create unforgettable experiences for all our guests. It is so inspiring for us to get to know from guests that they had a beautiful stay. This is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in.

We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Udaipur.

Kind regards,

Ashwani Anand
General Manager
Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022 via mobile

All managements is very cooperative and helpful specifically from housekeeping team. I would like to specifically recognized to Ms. Asha, Babu and Gaurav they made my stay very comfortable. And also thanks to all Taj aravali staff making my stay comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Amarchand K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashwani Anand, General Manager at Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Thank you for the wonderful rating of our hotel. We stand committed to deliver a superlative hospitality experience to all our guest.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Kind regards,

Ashwani Anand
General Manager
Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022

My name is Anup I m very happy to stay in taj Aravali … I m so happy from service.. tht house keeping department head mrs Asha is very helping .. she is very talent much respected person … I m happy to stay here …

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anucoolbuddy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashwani Anand, General Manager at Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Thank you for the wonderful rating of our hotel. We stand committed to deliver a superlative hospitality experience to all our guest.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Kind regards,

Ashwani Anand
General Manager
Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022 via mobile

It was a great stay , and the housekeeping services was on their toes,
The ambience rooms and the climate all added up to our pleasure of coming out with the family

Will suggest everyone to have a stay here without fail.

Mrs.Asha and Mahendra from the housekeeping were doing their job superbly .

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akdungarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashwani Anand, General Manager at Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Thank you for the wonderful rating of our hotel. We stand committed to deliver a superlative hospitality experience to all our guest.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Kind regards,

Ashwani Anand
General Manager
Taj Aravali Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews