We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa with amazing panoramic sea views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pennyjone...
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa with amazing panoramic sea views”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I highly recommend this beautiful 3 bedroom villa. We visited for Easter, the first thing that strikes you is the stunning view over Souda Bay. The house is furnished to a very high standard and is really spacious. The childten loved playong in the large swimming pool which was big enough for their inflatables. Crete is such a lovely family friendly place
to go on holiday. There is a lovely taverna in walking distance of the house, the food is very reasonably priced and the views at sunset are spectacular. We will definitely be returning! The owners were so helpful when we booked this villa, great customer
Service.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christall...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Picture Perfect”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this villa with our friends and there 13 year old daughter . We had 10 days and from start to finish it was a perfect holiday . The villa is so beautiful , so tastefully decorated and immaculate and as for the views they are amazing . The swimming pool was superb . We honestly do not have a bad word to say about this villa or the holiday as it was simply amazing .. The owners were great and nothing was too much trouble ... We loved it so much that we are staying here again this year ... Roll on June we cannot wait ...

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
Dear Christalla, thank you for your lovely review. We know how much you loved your stay last year and we are thrilled you are returning this June. We hope you like the improvements we have made with the new drive, refurbished twin room and additional planting. We do our best to make sure we don't drop our standards. Thank you again...June isn't too far away now. Kind regards, Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
misty1512
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with spectacular views”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This villa is absolutely beautiful. The interior is very tastefully decorated and the furnishings are lovely. The owners have provided everything one would need and more to really enjoy a self catering holiday. The swimming pool is in the most fabulous position with stunning views out across the bay. The location is so tranquil and relaxed. We have stayed in many villas around the world and would definately rate this as one of the best we have been to. The owners could not have been more helpful. We had an amazing holiday and if returning to Crete we will definately come back to this villa. We absolutely loved it and would highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2014
Dear Fiona and Family, thank you so much for a wonderful review of our villa. We are truely very pleased you enjoyed your time in Crete and your stay at our property. We too love the view from the pool, whilst relaxing in the sunshine there could be no better place! We hope you will return to Crete one day and we are delighted that you would like to stay with us again. Thank you again for being such lovely guests. Sandra and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 1,933
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing