We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
194 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$953
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Official Site
$952
View deal
Algotels
$785
View deal
Booking.com$952
Priceline$952
Etrip$1,005
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,505)
Filter reviews
16,530 results
Traveller rating
14,669
1,319
349
106
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,669
1,319
349
106
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la diva coco cafe preferred club market cafe el patio seaside grill preferred beach jay z our honeymoon welcome home every morning red bull preferred area personal concierge needed anything daily activities entertainment team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10,522 - 10,527 of 16,530 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Exceptional service especially with the entertainment specialists and the bar/restaurant/cocktail servers. Maybe put another hot tub in somewhere. Staff had to constantly adjust the temperature to suit guest preference. Maybe have a hot tub and a warm tub

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sfdsegur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SecretsCapCana, Social Media Coordinator at Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear sfdsegur,

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.

Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,


Luz Mota
Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Very accommodating. Leonardo was very helpful and made sure daily everything was great. The rose petals on the bed for our 30 year anniversary were exceptionally sweet. The food was excellent. Love this resort and our concierge Leonardo

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mommadanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SecretsCapCana, Social Media Coordinator at Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear Mommadanna,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s community.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best regards,


Luz Mota
Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

My stay in Punta Cana was ideal. Service, restaurant, room, nothing to say. Had a very pleasant stay. Everything is well taken, they have a lot people taking care of the place and it makes a difference.The place is clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anne456159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SecretsCapCana, Social Media Coordinator at Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear anne456159,

Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.

Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,



Luz Mota
Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Booked this trip on the recommendation of our travel agent. Did not disappoint. The junior suite with ocean view was lovely very comfortable bed. Room was far enough away from ocean to not be kept awake by waves crashing, yet close enough to enjoy view. Take the time to find out what food is being prepared on the beach for lunch, had the best meal seafood paella one day

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JackieWalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SecretsCapCana, Social Media Coordinator at Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear JackieWalk,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Warm regards,


Luz Mota
Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020


What an amazing vacation. We were a group of 16 friends. The entire resort is gorgeous, including the lobby, pools, rooms and the beach. The food was delicious!! Entertainment was fabulous. We had amazing service from Santa at the pool. Mr Coffee and La Diva from the entertainment staff took excellent care of us. They would stop by and check on our group several times a day. Our Concierge, Lucy was wonderful. She was always in touch checking if we needed anything. The bartenders Carlos and Ramon in the lobby bar and Francis in the theater bar and nightclub took exceptional care of me!! They went above and beyond to make sure I had the best birthday ever!! I ended up with 3 birthday cakes! They were jugging and blowing fire and the entire staff sang me happy birthday and danced with me in the club. I can’t wait to return to paradise and my new family.

Room tip: I had pool view but could see the ocean too!!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 200dianef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SecretsCapCana, Social Media Coordinator at Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear 200dianef,

Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.

We are thrilled you enjoyed the varied entertainment program organized by our professional team and enhanced by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests joining into the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us and we will certainly not fail to share your congratulations with the entire team.

Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,



Luz Mota
Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews