We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
72
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local ladies city life hustle bustle of city amazing place amazing hospitality jungle safari peaceful environment a wonderful stay long weekend room service is perfect weekend nice property sariska tents foothills nature resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

Awsome place good food amazing hospitality. Have cricket, tt table, and other games facility so perfect for a group of friends or couples.
The place is surounded by mini mountains
I have been there twice once with my girlfriend, and the other time with friends and family
They also have a swiming pool as well for chilling.
Just try to contact them a day before and ask for the menu u will be choosing so they can prepare well as it ia a secluded place.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Neerajnrj-3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Food was great , lovely place to hangout and peaceful environment with beautiful view we definitely enjoyed trip.It have ground to play cricket and we enjoyed it.And sperate area avilable for indoor games as well .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anjali_1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

I went back in Feb 2021, it is a good place to hangout with friends and family also you can Stargaze here, also site milkyway in season so , I would suggest you to go in season to see milkyway. Also Owner of the Property are really kind and caring, I would recommend this place , so excellently Managed and well Equipped with facilities :)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lensclown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

This place is amazing for a work from home stay. Can say "a home away from home" feeling. Amazing Staff, beautiful property and recreational activities area.

Highly recommended in Sariska/Alwar zone..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AyushiPrateek1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2021

We booked a 2 nights stay at Sariska Retreat to celebrate our wedding anniversary. It was a comfortable 4.5 hours drive from Gurgaon. The resort is far away from the hustle bustle of the city and offers a peaceful and relaxing stay. The property is surrounded by Aravallis and the view is memsmerizing. The staff (includes local people) was very helpful and courteous. They even decorated the room with balloons and flowers for our anniversary. The food was great too. We did not face any challenges while staying at the resort. My 3 year old son enjoyed the weather and had a fun time playing in the garden. Moreover, Sariska tiger reserve is only a 15 minutes drive from the resort. We would highly recommend the resort.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank meghachhatwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews