We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
93
19
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
19
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool area ispunta del estecarbeachesuruguay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

Hotel is absolutely gorgeous. Clean, Large room, Nice pool area and clean products at breakfast. They have bikes you can borrow which is Nice as the accomodation is a bit out of town. There was also the possibility to borrow sunchairs which we unfortunately didn't need due to the rain.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Martin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

we stayed three nights and we enjoyed every piece of it. nice location, few blocks from the sea. nice swimming pool that we enjoyed all day long and great comfort. the staff is very helpful too. goog option for la barra.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nandudu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

The place is magic, very well decorated! It's very well located close to La Barra ( restaurants and shops)and a few miles from José Ignacio.
The owner is very helpful and the staff is very kind. We spent 6 wonderful days in that boutique hotel.
A very good choice!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Paratta20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

This is very special place and a true boutique hotel. You are made to feel special from the very first moment. The location is perfect. Close enough to all the action but secluded enough to feel you are in a special retreat. The decor is stunning with effortless luxury every where you look. The best thing of all is the staff. Super helpful and totally knowledgeable about the best places to eat and visit. Bravo to Pablo and his team. I will definitely be coming back

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank sw5nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

The Hotel is 2 blocks away from the sea. With it's position a little bit away from the center but still very good location to discover la Barra, which you can do by foot or with one of the bikes offered by the hotel and big Punta del Este, for which you'll need a car.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially if it comes to restaurant in the neighboorhood.

Breakfast had everything I wanted and the scrambled egg they served was very good.

The pool area is just beautiful and you can tan, take a swim in the swimming pool or just relax and enjoy the nice atmosphere.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Thierry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews