We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise O
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Gorgeous caravan, really comfortable and clean. We all enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review, we will look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marythack
Mansfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“brilliant”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed for four days and the most relaxing time,the caravan was beautiful everything you need,Rachel owner even left us a hamper wine and goodies,would stay again beautiful place

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, it's defiantly a relaxing break that you needed. Hope all goes well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefiie-L...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Break”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 3 nights with my boyfriend and little dog from 22nd - 25th Jan for my 24th birthday. On arrival there was a bottle of wine, roses and a birthday card left for me from the owners! I thought that was so lovely and to top that off a lovely welcome hamper was left for us too which I thought was a lovely touch. I had been in contact with Rachel a few times via text and she was very helpful and didn't get fed up with me even when I text her asking for the postcode half way there as my boyfriend and I got slightly lost due to our sat nav giving up! lol The location is amazing its so quiet and peaceful its just what I needed, the site its self is not to far away from Skegness took my dog there on a long beach walk he loved it. The ducks on the decking drove him bonkers it was so funny to see him running up and down as they waddled on by. The caravan its self is so homely, as soon as you walk in you feel comfy, the bed is magic! I've never slept so well in my life. All in all had a lovely birthday here and I shall be booking for later in the year! Thank you for a lovely stay :) x

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2016
Thank you for your lovely review,we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again . Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review, hopefully the Internet situation is being sorted by the park this winter we have been told. If it isn't we are looking into trying to get it for the van.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margaret...
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent well appointed. accommodation”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Excellent accommodation. Although there are no facilities on the site at this time of year there are shops and restaurants within easy travelling distance. We had the added bonus of being able to watch the planes flying from the nearby airbase.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do get some great air displays that are amazing to watch. Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing