We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very enjoyable weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Just wake - Aqua park
Lancaster flying over waterski lake cabins
Beach outside the clubhouse
Jetski lake activities
Cable wakeboard park with Tattershall castle back drop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joggerman
Sheffield, England
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable weekend”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This weekend break was to celebrate a milestone birthday. The lodge is spacious and in a great location with lovely views over the lake. It is well equipped for one or 2 families. We loved the hot tub and the older boys enjoyed the water sports. We walked to Tattershall Castle one afternoon which is very interesting. Communication was good and we would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi O
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The log cabin itself is absolutely gorgeous. Waking up to the views of the lake, which are practically on your back door is amazing! Plenty to do inside and out of the cabin to make your stay that extra bit special. We didn't have the pleasure of meeting Gary and Allison but their neighbours were very welcoming, helpful and overall very nice people. Thank you for having us. We would 100% like to book again in the near by future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our cabin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay ☺️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you.. your as always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you for the lovely review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing