We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Aqua Lodge from across the lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Aqua Lodge from across the lake
View of the decking and hot tub View of Aqua Lodge from across the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
View of Aqua Lodge from across the lake
View of the decking and hot tub
View of Aqua Lodge from across the lake
Lounge area
View of balcony and lake from lounge area
Log burner in lounge area
Spiral staircase
Master bedroom, with views across the lake
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3, with 2 sets of bunk beds
Bedroom 3, with 2 sets of bunk beds
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the kitchen towards the lounge and dining area
Dining area
View across the lake from the balcony
Front of Aqua Lodge
Family bathroom with spa bath, shared as en-suite for bedroom 2.
Master bedroom en-suite
Hallway
Utility room
Aqua Lodge at night.
View across the lake from Aqua Lodge
Wildlife on the lake, viewed from the decking
Snowy scene with Aqua Lodge in the far distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Derek E
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding accommodation”
Reviewed 17 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

A wonderful stay, two couples for the weekend. Hot tub log burner and very good cooking facilities.

Visitors should check out The Agra Tandoori in nearby Coningsby - superb, and musicians must head to the AMAZING Old Hat Guitars in Horncastle, a fabulous selection or rare and vintage instruments.

Derek Eynon

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2019
Hi Derek!

We are so pleased you all had a wonderful stay!
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it.

We hope to see you all again in the future.

Aqua Lodge Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
198alexan...
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely, utterly perfect”
Reviewed 10 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

My friends and I stayed for 2 nights celebrating a birthday.
The lodge is absolutely perfect. We cannot wait to visit again! The hot tub was clean, comfortable and gorgeously warm. The lodge itself was super cosy, with plenty of blankets and the stunning log burner to curl up in front of. I just can’t recommend this place enough!

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2019
Hi Alexandra,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review!
We are so pleased you lovely ladies enjoyed your weekend!
We look forward to welcoming you all again in the future.

Aqua Lodge Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven D
1 review
“Aqua lodge”
Reviewed 8 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Had a lovely stay at aqua lodge tattershall lakes a gorgeous lodge with everything you could possible need cant wait to stop again will be booking for next year

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2019
Hi Steve!

Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review!
We are so pleased you all had a great stay!
See you again in 2020!

Aqua Lodge Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
399caroli...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family stay for 40th Birthday celebrations”
Reviewed 14 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We have just returned from a fabulous weekend away at the lodge. The place is huge, well located, clean and welcoming with it's lovely decor. We enjoyed my Birthday weekend here and there was all you could wish for. We had an issue with the gas canister but Yaz was super helpful and it was soon sorted. They even left me a birthday card with wine and chocolates. The hot tub, large upstairs open space, views across the lake and the reclining seats in the lounge were out top bits!
A couple of recommendations would be more oven greaseproof baking trays and some instructions on how to turn the radiators down as it was very warm which would be needed today but Saturday was oddly mild so we were a bit too warm later on. Easily fixed and nothing that could take away from the excellent weekend we had. We hope to be back soon.
Thank you to the team for a great job and lodge! x

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2019
Hey Caroline,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We will definitely get onto your recommendations, thank you for letting us know.

We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future.

Kind Regards

Aqua Lodge Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joannedod...
1 review
“Amazing lodge”
Reviewed 11 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

What a beautiful lodge! Would highly recommend the stay! The position of this lodge is the best on duck lake! Excellent communication with the Aqua team, we have been coming to tattershall for 7+ years by far the best we have stayed in! All ready booked for June next year :)
Thank you Aqua team for the lovely gifts for my birthday such a lovely touch, we had an amazing time :)
Thanks again
Jo

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2019
Hey Jo,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review.
We are so pleased you had an amazing Birthday stay at Aqua Lodge.

We look forward to seeing you and your family again in June.

Kind Regards

Aqua Lodge Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.