We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
36
6
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
6
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pools summer romania dessert balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

Out of the 3 restaurants in Viseu we chose this one. The waiting time was very loooooong. The service was ok, the food was tasty, regular looking plates but huge dishes. I had a soup and half a dessert and it was more than enough.
The food is quite pricy, so there is an imbalance price-quality. The drinks are cheap but average.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

It started with our one year aniversary. We invited our friends out for dinner and drinks. We got the table all happy and pretty hungry, someone told us that you can have amaizing traditional food here well.......we waited an hour for someone to get our drink orders, waited another hour for our food to come out cold....thank you for ruining this celebration. Beware everyone. Also you can eat better food at Penny

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank szidonias329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We had a great experience here. From reception to the restaurant all the staff members were very fast, helpful and friendly. A special thank you to our waitress Nina T.
Hotel and restaurant Extremely clean and tidy.
Value for money can be a bit improved, by tackling some small details (eg. better quality of cosmetic products).

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DianaP455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

the food is good, but the service leaves it to be desired. after an hour of state the waiter came to us and told us to pay and leave because they closed although they could announce us in time. prices are great for the area but the food is good

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LucaMihai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

Too bad that all the pools were closed and we were there in June.
The good parts now: very, very good food.
Nice staff we were 15 noisy guys :).
Very good desserts. I had 3 in one day.
Big and clean rooms with balcony.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alex_Obeada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews