We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
36
6
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
6
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pools summer romania dessert balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We had a great experience here. From reception to the restaurant all the staff members were very fast, helpful and friendly. A special thank you to our waitress Nina T.
Hotel and restaurant Extremely clean and tidy.
Value for money can be a bit improved, by tackling some small details (eg. better quality of cosmetic products).

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DianaP455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

the food is good, but the service leaves it to be desired. after an hour of state the waiter came to us and told us to pay and leave because they closed although they could announce us in time. prices are great for the area but the food is good

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LucaMihai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

Too bad that all the pools were closed and we were there in June.
The good parts now: very, very good food.
Nice staff we were 15 noisy guys :).
Very good desserts. I had 3 in one day.
Big and clean rooms with balcony.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alex_Obeada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

Great food, atmosphere, friendly staff and fast service. We've tried many dishes and alsi desert, all of them were great and we will definitely come back againe some times to have lunch! Try the "papanasi", they are amazing!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Claudiu I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We didn't sleep at this place, but we did dine at their restaurant, so we will rewiew the restaurant. Absolutely FANTASTIC FOOD!! Massive portions,and very fresh. The service was great and fast definately worth the money. you will not regret it. Trully the best restaurant in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank doraembroidery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews