We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$443
eDreams$443
Agoda.com$443
Tripadvisor$444
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,546)
Filter reviews
4,547 results
Traveller rating
4,188
292
39
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,188
292
39
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange county bird watching private pool plantain leaf coffee tasting temperature controlled pool heritage pool villa cultural show eco walk special thanks lilly pool reading room plantation walk coracle ride our honeymoon coffee plantation heaven on earth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 4,547 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent service; all employees were very polite and caring for the guests well being Coffee plantation walk - guided tour by Lithin was very resourceful and enjoyable experience. Coffee tasting experience was worth doing. Godava’s cultural show was unexpected but enthralling. Abhishek knew so much about the birds- the bird watching experience was one of the memorable one at evolve back! Customer relations in charge Menuka has been very responsive and always available for queries. Over all very happy with their experience.

Highly recommend

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Narayaniram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evolve Back Resorts, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your appreciative review. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the activities which are specially curated for our guests. I will convey your regards to Lithin, Godava, Abhishek, Menuka and the rest of the team at Coorg. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services. Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent services, beautiful surroundings of the resort excellent hospitality. Coffee estates were fabulous with variety of coffees to taste. Must visit once a year with family or friends. Overall experience was amazing.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vineet1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evolve Back Resorts, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed the coffee tasting on our estate. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services. Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Beautiful property.
It has loads of engaging activities for the guests, prompt service and good food.
The staff are polite, knowledgeable and go above and beyond to make the stay memorable.
Awesome is the word!!!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank natashanalavade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evolve Back Resorts, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad that you had a very wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Wonderful experience and amazing hospitality.
Our stay was very comfortable ,food was awesome.kids enjoyed alot . Overall excellent experience.We all got connected to nature really close.looking forward to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RajAnushree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evolve Back Resorts, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your appreciative review. We are glad that you had a very relaxed stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services. Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Our family of 3 really enjoyed the luxurious stay at Evolve back, coorg. The stay was enhanced even more by the very cuterous staff who literally very following "Athithi devo bhava" concept. Food was really good. The individual pool attached to each of the cottage provided the required privacy. Just one suggestion is to provide a place to hang our wet swimming clothes...but overall had a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Psunil2000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evolve Back Resorts, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services. Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews