We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$593
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline$593
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,496)
Filter reviews
4,496 results
Traveller rating
4,139
291
39
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,139
291
39
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange county bird watching private pool plantain leaf coffee tasting temperature controlled pool heritage pool villa eco walk special thanks cultural show reading room lilly pool plantation walk coracle ride our honeymoon coffee plantation heaven on earth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,468 - 1,473 of 4,496 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Great place to be in complete south India...
Very good hospitality, great caring an amazing service. And specially loved the rooms & Pool. Delicious Food. Good play area with the big swimming pool. Had an amazing stay, Thank you for the good service.

Room tip: Excellent facility
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vishy536
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvolveBack, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the excellent review. It is extremely motivating for us to be appreciated by guests like you. I am glad you enjoyed the food and have personally conveyed your appreciation to the Chef.
Assuring you of our best attention and services at all times.
Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

The resort Evolve Back situated amongst dense forests and undulating hills is a perfect place for a family holiday. The staff was extremely helpful. I would especially like to mention Mr. Subramani K, Sr. Executive Housekeeping for his impeccable housekeeping services. In addition, there was an interesting line of activities e.g. coffee tasting, plantation walk, folk dance, etc. lined up for the in-house guests to keep them entertained throughout the stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Surabhi24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Great place
Very well settled wit the ambiance
Food is one of the best thing I would want to run back der for
Ms.anisha great to go along
Thanku for all the hospitality
The natural atmosphere wit the climatic conditions is a soothing to the soul

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heena l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Great time at evolve back. Great hospitality and enviornment. Staff takes special care and special thanks to jennifer for making it special. Had a great time food is also great and service is amazing.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019

When we finalized our holiday destination as Coorg, we received recommendation from friends and family to stay in Evolve Back. When I reserved the cottage, I received a phone call from their customer service team clarifying the recent rains and current situations and recommendation for the trip. My family and I were so impressed with their support through the stay starting from their pre-stay connect. The day we landed, we fell in love with the nature and the way the whole property is maintained. All staff were friendly, helpful and always smiling. We felt we are in our home place. My kids loved the place, explored the nature, forests etc. They started urging me to plan again in December, this time they need their grandparents as well with them :).
Thank you, Evolve Back team for all your support. Being associated with a leading travel management firm in Middle East, we have travelled around the world. But this stay has taken special space in our hearts due to their location, the time we visited (it was all drizzling) and specially the staff. We will definitely recommend to our friends and looking forward for our next stay. Thanks Again
Karthikeyan & Andal Family

Room tip: Cottage near the lake
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karthi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews