We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$593
View deal
Booking.com$593
eDreams$593
FindHotel$592
Agoda.com$592
Tripadvisor$593
Trip.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,487)
Filter reviews
4,488 results
Traveller rating
4,131
291
39
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,131
291
39
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange county bird watching private pool plantain leaf coffee tasting temperature controlled pool heritage pool villa eco walk special thanks cultural show reading room lilly pool plantation walk coracle ride our honeymoon coffee plantation heaven on earth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,474 - 1,479 of 4,488 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

The best place to visit in all seasons where you will experience the nature to fullest... nature lovers never miss to visit this beautiful property midst the rainforest...very beautiful rooms to stay in, humble staff never miss an opportunity to serve the guest, so many activities to experience and my son enjoyed it to fullest.... the best one was bird watching where we got see so many species of birds... amazing food in all the three restaurants where we got to taste local food varieties

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Swathiravinew18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice time at Evolve, Kabini and the staff there are extremely friendly and supportive. Our family time there has been refreshing and we would certainly recommend this as a must do destination high on your bucket list!
Thankyou Anisha and the team for serving us so well!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank henryds1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvolveBack, General Manager at Evolve Back, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is extremely motivating for us to be appreciated by guests like you.
I have personally conveyed your appreciation to Anisha and the rest of the team. They join me in thanking you for the same.
We look forward to your return and to another opportunity to create a memorable holiday experience for you and your family.
Assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.
Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

We had a great time at Evolve Back and are definitely planning to go back. The property is beautiful, the rooms are very well furnished and there are a lot of activities to try. For us the highlight though was the wonderful team (special shout out to Neetu and Radeesh) and the delicious food at the plantain leaf. Looking forward to going back and to trying their other properties

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anvithapr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019

Amaing property and rooms. Heaven on Earth. Peace. Superb Hospitality.
Great Food in all the restaurants.
Ms. Neetu ji (Senior Sales) handled our 17 pax group greatly.

Shall definately visit again soon.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

I have visited on July , the resort is very good , they have developed a mini forest within. Rooms are with top facilities . Best place to go with family .

They have good activities , to spend time within the resort .

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ranga_kakarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews