We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Booking.com
$219
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$198
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
264
142
27
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
264
142
27
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line burma bridge plantation walk water rafting pedal boating rifle shooting premium cottage indoor games team outing swimming pool bird watching the cottages table tennis special thanks days stay kids and adults maintained property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent property well trained staff and quiet helpful and accommodating. The food was excellent and spread was very good. It was quiet a good experience. The river flows inside the property only drawback being the depth of the river. It’s very serene and peaceful place. Not many tourists destinations around so if u plan to have a relaxed holiday this place Is for you.
Word of caution. The resort is located in middle of of wilderness so it’s natural to have insects inside the room. The staff are very helpful and will try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
It would be better the avoid the basic den cottage though it has amazing view and basic amenities the sleep quality is not very good due to the mattress.
Also we had AC problems in one room the staff accommodated us to a different room unfortunately the new room they gave us had a very foul smell from bathroom. Except these issues we had a very good stay. It can get boring after 1 day since the activities are limited
Ideal for 1 night stay

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RanjaniManthri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 April 2022

Hi last week we went kaadkani resort team was25 people we have been there for two nights and we had great time service was owesome resort maintenence was superb
Kaadkani team was superb very helpful
Thank you team we had great time

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 8,93,88,90,723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 March 2022

I visited Kadkani resort with my family and my kid. We simply loved our stay there. We spent 2days there and felt that all the staff is just like our family, with amazing love and care they served us well. The location, the service and overall environment at the resort is just amazing. It really met our expectations. We would love to visit again for sure.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Climber704000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2022

Good value for money. Wifi and spa could be added to make it more enticing. They are very hospitable. Especially, Sanjith and Jagan. These are top notch folks, very friendly, hospitable and always helpful. Ask for these two if you ever visit the place. I am sure they add more value to your trip.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SaiP220
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022

We visited this resort for our honeymoon and we enjoyed our stay at this Resort The staff is really humble, helpful & polite.The food is delicious especially the dosa,fish, chicken, omlette, gulab jamun the ambience is good in the resort.Wifi is also excellent.the rooms are spacious.
We enjoyed the boat peddling at the resort.We played the indoor & outdoor games like badminton, table tennis,snake and ladder,cycling.
Would like to thank the staff Jagan for showing us the various cottages,pigs and taking us touring through the whole resort. Ponnapa for taking us through the plantation walk & bird watching.We seen the coffee plants chickoo tree, banana tree,touch me not plant,cherry,supari tree,wild coriander,bird chilly.cat poop.different species of birds.
Thanks to all the other staff too kanthi, venkatesh..worth visiting Kadkani riverside resort

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shanedonna19022022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews